» » David Essex - Imperial Wizard

David Essex - Imperial Wizard album mp3

David Essex - Imperial Wizard album mp3
Contemporary Pop/Rock,Teen Idols
  • Performer:
    David Essex
  • Title:
    Imperial Wizard
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Contemporary Pop/Rock,Teen Idols
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1765 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1970 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1744 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Artists David Essex Imperial Wizard. Imperial Wizard David Essex. This album has an average beat per minute of 128 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 82/188 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Imperial Wizard.

Band Name David Essex. Album Name Imperial Wizard. Type EP. Data de aparición 1979. Labels Mercury Records Phonogram Records. Estilo MusicalPop Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. Saber más. Other productions from David Essex.

David Essex OBE (born David Albert Cook on 23 July 1947) is an English musician, singer-songwriter and actor. Since the 1970s, Essex has attained nineteen Top 40 singles in the UK (including two number ones), and sixteen Top 40 albums. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "Imperial Wizard Album.

6. I Forgot To Forget You. 2:56. 7. Oh What a Feeling. Silver Collection: David Essex. All the Fun of the Fair.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

A number three hit in summer 1978, it succeeded a bunch of 45s that had struggled to make the Top 30, but the album proves that its success was not a fluke. Pre-empting the warm, sax-driven moodiness that would soon bring great reward to Gerry Rafferty, Imperial Wizard opens with the smooth "Let It Flow" before drifting into a menacing art-funk vibe ("Call On Me" and the super-rousing title track) that helps dominate the remainder of the album.


Brian Aris - Back Cover Photo
Mike Batt - Arranger, Producer
Robert Butterworth - Engineer
Steve Colyer - Composer
Ray Cooper - Percussion
David Cullen - String Arrangements
Laurence Diana - Engineer
David Essex - Composer, Concept, Keyboards, Primary Artist, Producer, Quotation Author
John Fiddy - Bass
Herbie Flowers - Bass
Ken Freeman - Synthesizer
Paul Hardiman - Engineer
Phil Hendriks - Liner Notes
Kenney Jones - Drums
Andrew Lloyd Webber - Composer
London Philharmonic Orchestra - Orchestra
Paul Maguire - Keyboards
Francis Monkman - Keyboards
Trevor Morais - Drums
Christopher Neil - Producer
Phil Palmer - Guitar
Tim Rice - Composer
Tim Smith - Design
Barry De Souza - Drums
Chris Spedding - Guitar
Tim Turan - Mastering
Alan Wakeman - Brass Arrangement, Saxophone
The Whistlebinkies - Unknown Contributor Role
Tony Wright - Cover Illustration

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Let It Flow David Essex David Essex 3:29
2 Call on Me David Essex David Essex 3:08
3 Are You Still My True Love David Essex David Essex 3:35
4 Oh What a Circus Tim Rice / Andrew Lloyd Webber David Essex 3:53
5 Imperial Wizard David Essex David Essex 5:16
6 I Forgot to Forget You Steve Colyer / David Essex David Essex 2:56
7 Oh What a Feeling Steve Colyer / David Essex David Essex 3:37
8 Won't Change Me Now David Essex David Essex 2:49
9 Goodbye First Love David Essex David Essex 3:38
10 20 Flights Up David Essex David Essex 3:22
11 Ships That Pass in the Night David Essex David Essex 4:30
12 High Flying Adored Tim Rice / Andrew Lloyd Webber David Essex 3:23
13 Midnight Train David Essex David Essex 2:40