» » Hatesphere - The Great Bludgeoning

Hatesphere - The Great Bludgeoning album mp3

Hatesphere - The Great Bludgeoning album mp3
Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    The Great Bludgeoning
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Heavy Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Recording date:
    June, 2011
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    The Antfarm Studio, Aarhus, Denmark
  • Size FLAC version
    1549 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1462 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1444 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Great Bludgeoning. Thrash Death Hatesphere. Band Name Hatesphere. Album Name The Great Bludgeoning. Released date 26 September 2011. Labels Napalm Records (AUT).

The Great Bludgeoning by Hatesphere, released 23 September 2011 1. The Killer 2. Venom 3. Smell Of Death 4. Decayer 5. The Wail Of My Threnode 6. Ressurect With A Vengeance 7. The Great Bludgeoning 8. Need To Kill 9. Devil In Your Own Hell The Ultimate Thrash Death Metal Manifestation ! Brutal And Merciless The infamous Danish institution responsible for delivering the heaviest of riffs unleashes its latest album "The Great Bludgeoning": a merciless and brutal inferno that will leave a trail of destruction in its wake. As a result of this perfectly balanced cooperation, Hatesphere delivers a compact and uncompromising album that will outflank even the band's previous classic releases.

The Great Bludgeoning (2011) by Hatesphere. Labels: Napalm Records. Genres: Death Metal, Thrash Metal Members: Esben "Esse" Elnegaard Kjaer Hansen, Jakob Nyholm, Peter "Pepe" Lyse Hansen, Jimmy Nedergaard, Mike Park Nielsen. The Great Bludgeoning. Album (Studio full-length).

Performer: Hatesphere Album: The Great Bludgeoning Label: Mazzar Records. Шестой номерной альбом кровожадных датчан, мало чем отличается от своего предшественника, наверное лишь тем что музыка местами стала немного мелодичнее, хотя основа в целом по прежнему бескомпромиссна и прямолинейна.

Although repetitive at times (thrash metal drums can make it seem like you’re listening to a 70 minute song, as they make it hard to differentiate between different tracks) and not particularly technical or creative, The Great Bludgeoning will not disappoint the fans of Hatesphere, thrash metal or (melodic) death metal. Related articles more from author. Gloryhammer – Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex. Murk Rider – Exile of Shadows.

The Great Bludgeoning. Hatesphere - Venom 06:08. Hatesphere - The Wail Of My Threnode 01:16. Hatesphere - Smell Of Death 03:43. Hatesphere - The Killer 03:31. Hatesphere - Decayer 04:54. Hatesphere - Ressurect With A Vengeance 04:20. Hatesphere - Need To Kill 05:27. Hatesphere - The Great Bludgeoning 04:34. Hatesphere - Devil In Your Own Hell 03:00. Murderlust - Hatesphere. To The Nines - Hatesphere. New Hell - Hatesphere. The Sickness Within - Hatesphere. Serpent Smiles and Killer Eyes - Hatesphere.

Hatesphere: The great bludgeoning. which is out now on Napalm Records. How anyone could develop the capacity to dislike this Danish deathrash legend is ENTIRELY beyond me; they produce some of the sickest riffs, melodies, grooves and overall bewildering sonic assaults of any band in their genre niche. I was NOT a fan, however, of their previous album To The Nines

Album · 2011 · 9 Songs. See All. Serpent Smiles and Killer Eyes.


Mircea Gabriel Eftemie - Concept, Cover Art, Layout
John Finberg - Booking
Esben Elnegaard Klær Hansen - Composer, Vocals
Peter Lyse Hansen - Arranger, Composer, Guitars
Hatesphere - Arranger, Primary Artist
Jakob Nyholm - Composer, Guitars
Tue Madsen - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Synthesizer
Sebastian Muench - A&R
Jimmy Fyrstenberg Nedergaard - Bass
Mike Park - Arranger, Drums
Ian Shaw - Booking
Rune Walther - Management
Anders Wind - Booking
Allen Wright - Booking

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Killer Esben Elnegaard Klær Hansen / Peter Lyse Hansen Hatesphere 3:31
2 Venom Esben Elnegaard Klær Hansen / Peter Lyse Hansen Hatesphere 6:08
3 Smell of Death Esben Elnegaard Klær Hansen / Peter Lyse Hansen Hatesphere 3:43
4 Decayer Esben Elnegaard Klær Hansen / Peter Lyse Hansen Hatesphere 4:54
5 The Wail of My Threnode Jakob Nyholm Hatesphere 1:16
6 Resurrect With a Vengeance Peter Lyse Hansen / Jakob Nyholm Hatesphere 4:20
7 The Great Bludgeoning Esben Elnegaard Klær Hansen / Peter Lyse Hansen Hatesphere 4:34
8 Need To Kill Esben Elnegaard Klær Hansen / Peter Lyse Hansen Hatesphere 5:27
9 Devil In Your Own Hell Esben Elnegaard Klær Hansen / Peter Lyse Hansen Hatesphere 3:00