» » Various Artists - Onething LIVE: Magnificent Obsession

Various Artists - Onething LIVE: Magnificent Obsession album mp3

Various Artists - Onething LIVE: Magnificent Obsession album mp3
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    Onething LIVE: Magnificent Obsession
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1862 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1630 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1909 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Album · 2012 · 12 Songs. Onething Live & David Brymer. 2. All Is for Your Glory (Live). Onething Live & Cory Asbury. 3. Wounded One (Live).

Listen to Onething Live: Magnificent Obsession now. Listen to Onething Live: Magnificent Obsession in full in the this site app. Play on this site. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Albums by Onething Live. Magnificent Obsession. All Cry Glory (Live). Embed a Text Verified Artists Contributor Guidelines.

Magnificent Obsession. Released July 24, 2012. Magnificent Obsession Tracklist. 1. Worthy of It All (Live) by David Brymer Lyrics. All Is for Your Glory (Live) by Cory Asbury Lyrics. Wounded One (Live) by Davy Flowers Lyrics. 4. Storm All Around You (Live) by Jon Thurlow Lyrics. Magnificent Obsession Q&A.

Artists A-Z. Popular Albums.

a b "Magnificent Obsession by onething Live". NRT Media Inc. Retrieved February 12, 2018. Meanwhile, Cory Asbury re-enters the Emerging Artists chart at a new No. 3 peak, as his debut album Reckless Love opens at No. 1 on Top Christian Albums with 11,000 equivalent album units. The set's title track hits a new high on the Hot Christian Songs chart, at No. 7. ^ "Official Christian & Gospel Albums Chart Top 20".

Listen to Magnificent Obsession (Live) songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by Onething 1. Worthy of It All (Live) - David Brymer, Onething, 2. All Is for Your Glory (Live) - Cory Asbury, Onething, 3. Wounded One (Live) - Davy Flowers, Onething, 4. Storm All Around You (Live) - Jon Thurlow, Onething, 5. Be Exalted (Live) - Luke Wood, Onething. Magnificent Obsession (Live). Album ∙ 2012 ∙ 12 Songs. Worthy of It All (Live). NA. {"url":null,"pid":"TqNFrMv ","length":"419"}.


Francisco "Paco" Arteaga - Drums
Anna Asbury - Vocals
Cory Asbury - Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Vocals
Brandon Blake - Assistant Engineer
Anna Blanc - Vocals
Logan Bloom - Photography
David Brymer - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Baritone), Primary Artist, Vocals
Paul Brymer - Keyboards
Cassie Campbell - Bass, Producer
Caleb Culver - Keyboards
Travis Damme - Assistant Engineer, Drums
Misty Edwards - Composer, Executive Producer, Featured Artist, Keyboards, Primary Artist, Vocals
Sarah Edwards - Composer, Primary Artist, Vocals
Rachel Faagutu - Vocals
Sean Feucht - Composer
Davy Flowers - Composer, Primary Artist, Vocals
Mason Gentry - Bass, Organ
Alexia Gilman - Composer
Matt Gilman - Composer, Keyboards, Primary Artist, Vocals
Lisa Gottshall - Composer
Adam Grason - Artwork
Laura Hackett - Composer, Vocals
Ryan Hall - Composer
Brandon Hampton - Composer, Guitar (Electric), Primary Artist, Vocals
Adam Hanly - Photography
Josh Hawkins - Composer
Luke Hendrickson - Assistant Engineer, Composer, Producer
Gentry Houston - Bass
Nate Hunt - Bass
Forrest Jones - Engineer
Becky Koenig - Vocals
James Kufeldt - Composer, Vocals
Chris Ledin - Drums
Melissa Mahoney - Vocals
Maurice Marks - Vocals
Chelsea Martin - Vocals
David May - Guitar (Electric)
Bryan McCleery - Guitar (Acoustic)
Catherine McIntire - Cello
Kyl Means - Vocals
Joe Meyer - Drums
Steven Moduno - Bass
Chad Nichols - Drums
Zach Nielsen - Guitar (Electric)
Maggie Norfleet - Vocals
Jace Olsen - Guitar (Acoustic)
Adam Parker - Keyboards
Beau Perkins - Guitar (Electric)
Emily Pierson - Violin
Bob Powers - Guitar (Electric)
Emily Rafferty - Vocals
Jon Rizzo - Vocals
Justin Rizzo - Composer, Primary Artist, Vocals
Naomi Rizzo - Vocals
Jordan Sarmiento - Synthesizer Pads
Jeehye Shin - Keyboards
Zachary Simms - Bass, Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Vocals
Adam Sniegowski - Guitar (Electric), Project Manager
Jaye Thomas - Vocals
Jon Thurlow - Composer, Keyboards, Primary Artist, Vocals
Chris Tofilon - Guitar (Acoustic)
Richard Town II - Drums
Jordan Vanderplate - Guitar (Electric)
James Wells - Bass
Billy Welsh - Assistant Engineer
James David Whitworth - Drums
Hank Williams - Mastering
Austin Williamson - Vocals
Shane D. Wilson - Mixing
Luke Wood - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist, Vocals
Seth Yates - Guitar (Electric)
John-Scott Young - Guitar (Electric)

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Worthy of It All David Brymer / Ryan Hall David Brymer 6:59
2 All is For Your Glory Lisa Gottshall / Laura Hackett Cory Asbury 7:04
3 Wounded One Davy Flowers Davy Flowers 5:44
4 Storm All Around You James Kufeldt / Jon Thurlow Jon Thurlow 7:12
5 Be Exalted Luke Wood Luke Wood 7:29
6 Measure of a Man David Brymer / Misty Edwards David Brymer / Misty Edwards 5:31
7 All Men Are Broken Misty Edwards Misty Edwards 5:36
8 It's My Joy To Love Sarah Edwards Sarah Edwards 6:01
9 New Jerusalem Alexia Gilman / Matt Gilman Matt Gilman 7:27
10 There is One Found Worthy Josh Hawkins / Luke Hendrickson / Justin Rizzo Justin Rizzo 3:59
11 Eyes To See Zachary Simms Zachary Simms 5:00
12 There is Only One Sean Feucht / Brandon Hampton Brandon Hampton 9:51