» » David Syme - On Fire

David Syme - On Fire album mp3

David Syme - On Fire album mp3
  • Performer:
    David Syme
  • Title:
    On Fire
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    February 11, 1999
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1373 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1859 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1521 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Sites: davidsymepiano. David Syme, The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Paul Freeman (3) - Chopin: Piano Concerto No. 1 In E Minor, Opus 11 ‎(LP, Album). Musical Heritage Society.

The Air Is on Fire is a soundtrack album by the American director and musician David Lynch. It was released on March 15, 2007 on Strange World Music. The soundtrack was composed by Lynch and collaborator Dean Hurley and accompanied Lynch's exhibition of paintings, photographs and drawings of the same name at Fondation Cartier pour l'Art Contemporain in Paris, France in 2007.

Gigs seen live by. Nobody has seen David Syme live yet! Last updated: 6 Jul 2019, 22:36 Etc/UTC. David Syme Lyrics (de). More from this Artist.

Complete your David Lynch collection. Dense, but not suffocatingly so. Float in a time-stretched, dark world for about an hour.

HD Iron Maiden Album Art 1980-2015. This was actually meant for the Purgatory single, but the band liked it so much that they decided to use it for the next album cover instead. Apparently, this is the only version where the colors are actually correct (the printers back then never quite got the colors right). Also, this is the first album to feature Bruce Dickinson as their lead Vocalist. Run to the Hills (Single).

Back then she was known as Jennerator. While there is little proof beyond some eyewitnesses, it seems clear that she died after being encouraged to take incredible amounts of cocaine and alcohol at a party with Marilyn Manson and his cohorts. She had worked on David Lynch's "Lost Highway" and was critical to having Trent Reznor produce the soundtrack. Taken on August 7, 2006.

World's on Fire is the first live album and second DVD by English electronic dance music band The Prodigy, released on 11 May 2011. In October 2011, it was awarded a gold certification from the Independent Music Companies Association (IMPALA), which indicated sales in excess of 75,000 copies throughout Europe. Run (Brixton, London)". Spitfire, Mescaline (Brazil)". Breathe (Slane Castle, Ireland)". Poison (Glastonbury, England)". Warning (T in the Park, Scotland)".

courtesy of fretsonfire.


Felix Arndt - Composer
Acker Bilk - Composer
Frédéric Chopin - Composer
Zez Confrey - Composer
Vince Guaraldi - Composer
James Horner - Composer
Billy Joel - Composer
Elton John - Composer
Ernesto Lecuona - Composer
Margarita Lecuona - Composer
Andrew Lloyd Webber - Composer
Robert Mellin - Composer
Fred Porter - Producer
Bob Russell - Composer
Claude-Michel Schönberg - Composer
David Syme - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Bernie Taupin - Composer
Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Taboo Margarita Lecuona / Bob Russell David Syme 4:20
2 Pumping Ivory David Syme David Syme 3:20
3 Linus and Lucy Vince Guaraldi David Syme 3:09
4 My Heart Will Go On (Intro and Interludes by Chopin) James Horner David Syme 5:16
5 Phantom of the Opera Andrew Lloyd Webber David Syme 7:01
6 Dizzy Fingers Zez Confrey David Syme 1:53
7 Candle in the Wind (Intro by Chopin) Elton John / Bernie Taupin David Syme 4:18
8 Nola Felix Arndt David Syme 2:38
9 Bring Him Home Claude-Michel Schönberg David Syme 2:26
10 Root Beer Bag Billy Joel David Syme 2:51
11 Variations on "Yankee Doodle" David Syme David Syme 3:45
12 Stranger on the Shore Acker Bilk / Robert Mellin David Syme 3:42
13 Polonaise in A-Flat Major Opus 23 Frédéric Chopin David Syme 6:56
14 Malagueña Ernesto Lecuona David Syme 3:31
15 Concerto in B-Flat Minogr Opus 23 Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky David Syme 5:16