» » Westlife - Westlife

Westlife - Westlife album mp3

Westlife - Westlife album mp3
Club/Dance,Dance-Pop,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Pop
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Club/Dance,Dance-Pop,Contemporary Pop/Rock,Pop
  • Date of release:
    December 7, 1999
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1479 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1898 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1803 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Westlife is the self-titled debut studio album by Irish boy band Westlife. The album was released on 1 November 1999 through RCA. The album spawned the five UK number-one hit singles "Swear It Again", "If I Let You Go", "Flying Without Wings", the double A-side "I Have a Dream"/"Seasons in the Sun", and "Fool Again"

The brand new Westlife album 'Spectrum' is released September 2019. The album release will follow the Twenty Tour, a series of live concert dates across the UK, Ireland and Asia from May to September 2019. Has the release date changed? Yes – you may have noticed that the album was originally due for release in September, but the release has been put back as Westlife are now touring until September. We hope that a November release gives time for the guys to take a well-earned break before promotion of the album! What’s the tracklist? In total there will be 11 tracks on the album.

Discography, tracklisting and details of all Westlife album releases from 1999 to 2019. Find out more about Westlife's music and albums. All Westlife’s UK album releases are listed here by release date, newest first. Released 8 November 2019. Released 18 November 2011.

Listen to albums and songs from Westlife. One of the more recent entries into the boy band sweepstakes, this quintet of Irish lads has already begun to hit it big in the quest to woo the hearts of teenage girls everywhere.

Spectrum the brand new album from westlife.

Westlife is an Irish pop group formed on 3 July 1998. The group's original lineup comprised Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Markus Feehily, Shane Filan and Brian McFadden (who left in 2004). Westlife is an Irish pop group formed on 3 July 1998. The group is the only act in UK history to have their first seven singles go straight to Number 1, and they.

Album · 1999 · 17 Songs. See All. Westlife: Greatest Hits.


Geoff Allan - Engineer
Dave Bascombe - Mixing
Joe Belmaati - Drum Programming, Keyboards
Jan Bengtsson - Flute
Mats Berntoft - Guitar
Nuno Bettencourt - Composer
Stefan Boman - Engineer
Andreas Carlsson - Composer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Gary Cherone - Composer
Kevin Clark - Engineer
Simon Cowell - Executive Producer
Cutfather - Producer
Stephan Danelian - Photography
Alexandre Desplat - Composer
Jörgen Elofsson - Composer
David Frank - Arranger, Composer, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Producer
Paul Gendler - Guitar
Ellen Glasston - Stylist
Wayne Hector - Composer, Vocal Arrangement, Vocals
Wayne Hictor - Vocal Arrangement
Matt Howe - Mixing, Mixing Engineer
Jake - Producer
Henrik Janson - String Arrangements
Lennart Jansson - String Arrangements
Ulf Jansson - String Arrangements
Rich Johnston - Engineer
Steve Kipner - Arranger, Composer, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Producer
David Kopatz - Composer, Drum Programming, Keyboards, Producer
Dave Kreuger - Composer
Jack Kugell - Composer
Chris Laws - Engineer, Programming
Sheri G. Lee - Art Direction
Pete Lewis - Engineer
Yvonne John Lewis - Vocals
Thomas Lindberg - Bass
Bernard Löhr - Mixing
Steve Mac - Composer, Executive Producer, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Vocal Arrangement
Per Magnusson - Arranger, Composer, Keyboards, Producer, Programming
Torben Marius - Digital Editing
Max Martin - Composer, Vocals
Richard Niles - String Arrangements
Matz Nilsson - Mixing
Esbjörn Öhrwall - Guitar
Steve Pearce - Guitar (Bass)
Daniel Pursey - Assistant Engineer
Rami - Composer, Producer
Alistair Tennant - Vocals
Ulf - String Arrangements
Anders Von Hofsten - Vocals (Background)
Courtney Walter - Design
Paul Walton - Digital Editing
Westlife - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Swear It Again Wayne Hector / Steve Mac Westlife 4:07
2 Can't Lose What You Never Had David Frank / Steve Kipner Westlife 4:21
3 I Don't Wanna Fight Wayne Hector / Steve Mac Westlife 5:03
4 My Private Movie Steve Kipner / David Kopatz / Jack Kugell Westlife 4:05
5 Flying Without Wings Wayne Hector / Steve Mac Westlife 3:36
6 If I Let You Go Jörgen Elofsson / Dave Kreuger / Per Magnusson Westlife 3:41
7 Fool Again Jörgen Elofsson / Dave Kreuger / Per Magnusson Westlife 3:54
8 No No Andreas Carlsson / Rami Westlife 3:14
9 Miss You Rami Westlife 3:53
10 Open Your Heart Andreas Carlsson Westlife 3:40
11 We Are One Alexandre Desplat / Wayne Hector / Steve Mac Westlife 3:43
12 I Need You Andreas Carlsson / Max Martin / Rami Westlife 3:48
13 More Than Words Nuno Bettencourt / Gary Cherone Westlife 3:54