» » Pocket Vinyl - Protagonist

Pocket Vinyl - Protagonist album mp3

Pocket Vinyl - Protagonist album mp3
  • Performer:
    Pocket Vinyl
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1229 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1261 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1549 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Listen to Protagonist now. Listen to Protagonist in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Protagonist - Pocket Vinyl. Songs: 10. Artist: Pocket Vinyl. Songs: Pocket Vinyl - 4 Legs Good, 2 Legs Better 03:23. Pocket Vinyl - Savior Dream 03:44. Pocket Vinyl - The Flight 01:16. Pocket Vinyl - Beaten 04:17. Pocket Vinyl - Statistic 05:09. Pocket Vinyl - That Old Familiar Tune 04:19. Pocket Vinyl - Blessed Wisdom 03:52. Pocket Vinyl - Stand Point Theory 03:52. Pocket Vinyl - To All Those Who I Grew Up With 02:10. Pocket Vinyl - Field Day 04:56.

Records Inc. on inner sleeve. May have a sticker on the front cover: In The Pocket BS 2912 featuring Shower The People. 코드 및 기타 식별자. Matrix, Runout (On label Side A): MX-180513.

PV EP (2010) by Pocket Vinyl, released 01 July 2010 1. Protagonist 2. I'd Go Back Again 3. Henry's Overture 4. Prelude in C Minor.

Pocket Vinyl - Stand Point Theory 03:52. Pocket Vinyl - 4 Legs Good, 2 Legs Better 03:23. Death Anxiety - Pocket Vinyl. Gun Bae! - Pocket Vinyl. Monsters Talking - Pocket Vinyl.

Stay up to date with PV news. Our webcomic "The Touring Test". New song "Names"! Posted by Eric On December 21, 2018.

For Pocket Vinyl news, videos, music, lyrics, et. go to ww. ocketvinyl. So we didn't realize this until today, but yesterday was the 5 year anniversary of "Death Anxiety", which seems to be our album that people most connect with. It's been so great to hear throughout the last 5 years all the people who have said that DA means a lot to them for a variety of reasons. We're so glad we're been able to connect with so many of you through it.

Pocket Vinyl songs download, free online mp3 listen. album: Monsters Talking. album: Gun Bae! Foggy Mess. album: Death Anxiety. album: Tin. Set. When You Sleep. album: Uncomfortably Unsure.


Pocket Vinyl - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 4 Legs Good, 2 Legs Better Pocket Vinyl 3:23
2 Savior Dream Pocket Vinyl 3:44
3 The Flight Pocket Vinyl 1:16
4 Beaten Pocket Vinyl 4:17
5 Statistic Pocket Vinyl 5:09
6 That Old Familiar Tune Pocket Vinyl 4:19
7 Blessed Wisdom Pocket Vinyl 3:51
8 Stand Point Theory Pocket Vinyl 3:52
9 To All Those Who I Grew Up With Pocket Vinyl 2:10
10 Field Day Pocket Vinyl 4:56