» » Everclear - The Vegas Years

Everclear - The Vegas Years album mp3

Everclear - The Vegas Years album mp3
Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Post-Grunge
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    The Vegas Years
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Post-Grunge
  • Date of release:
    April 15, 2008
  • Size FLAC version
    1317 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1199 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1551 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Vegas Years is a compilation of cover songs by American Alterna-Rock band Everclear. Several of the tracks are new for this release, including "Rich Girl" and "Kicks". While "Our Lips Are Sealed" was originally recorded (and issued) in 1997, the version included on The Vegas Years is a newly-remixed version, featuring new guitar and keyboard parts supplied by current Everclear members Davey French and Josh Crawley

In a Different Light is a 2009 album by the band Everclear. It is the band's first album with label 429 Records. The album is a collection of older Everclear songs from previous albums performed in a more stripped down and acoustic fashion, with two previously unreleased songs, "At the End of the Day" and "Here Comes the Darkness". In a Different Light was released in the United States on October 6, 2009. Everything to Everyone" - 3:18. Originally released on the album So Much for the Afterglow.

The Boys Are Back In Town. Night Train To Memphis. This Land Is Your Land. Brown Eyed Girl (live). 867-5309 (Jenny) (live).

Album Name The Vegas Years. Data de aparición Abril 2008. Estilo MusicalIndie Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 2. Our Lips Are Sealed. 3. The Boys Are Back in Town. 7. 8. 10.

The Vegas Years (2008).

The Vegas Years albümüne ait şarkıları görebilir ve dinleyebilirsiniz. En çok dinlenen, en popüler şarkıcılar, albümler ve şarkılar muzikdinle. One: Learning How To Smile Everclear. Welcome To The Drama Club Everclear. Best Of Volume 1 Van Halen. Crush (International European Version) Bon Jovi. One Wild Night 2001 (EU Version) Bon Jovi. One Wild Night 2001 Bon Jovi. This Left Feels Right (UK Version) Bon Jovi. This Left Feels Right (int'l (NON EU) Audio CD) Bon Jovi.

All this means that if you read a song title here and imagine how Everclear would cover it, you'd be exactly right, as they make "This Land Is Your Land" into a sequel to "I Will Build You a New Life" and turn both Thin Lizzy's "The Boys Are Back in Town" and Cheap Trick's "Southern Girls" into lead-footed.

It contains a mix of newly recorded, previously released, live, and remixed older covers. To celebrate the release, Art and the band hosted a live video chat. In support of the album, Alexakis announced the Summerland Tour, a '90s nostalgia tour featuring Everclear themselves, Sugar Ray, Lit, Marcy Playground, and the Gin Blossoms. Everclear announced Summerland 2014 consisting of Everclear, Eve 6, Soul Asylum, and Spacehog

Everclear is an American rock band formed in Portland, Oregon in 1992 best known for their radio hits spanning more than a decade. For most of its existence, Everclear consisted of Art Alexakis (vocals and guitar), Craig Montoya (bass guitar and vocals), and Greg Eklund (drums, percussion & vo. ore . Year: 2008. The Vegas Years Album. Missing lyrics by Everclear? Know any other songs by Everclear?


Art Alexakis - Art Direction, Audio Production, Liner Notes, Producer
Peter Asher - Executive Producer
Neal Avron - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Dean Baskerville - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Gayle Boulware - Executive Producer
Owen Bradley - Composer
Sean Cox - Production Assistant
Matt Damico - Product Manager
Lauren Dukoff - Photography
Everclear - Primary Artist
Lars Fox - Engineer, Producer, Production Assistant
David French - Production Assistant
Dave Friedlander - Engineer
Woody Guthrie - Composer
Daryl Hall - Composer
Jimmy Haskell - Composer
Marvin Hughes - Composer
Jim Keller - Composer
Nobuyoshi Koshibe - Composer
Linda Laurie - Composer
Phil Lynott - Composer
Barry Mann - Composer
Dan McLaughlin - Engineer, Mixing
Paul Moore - Art Direction, Package Design
Van Morrison - Composer
Richard Nielsen - Composer
Michael Packard - Composer
Tom Petersson - Composer
Tom Petty - Composer
Tom Recchion - Creative Director
Simon Renshaw - Executive Producer
Beasley Smith - Composer
Derek Steinman - Engineer, Production Assistant
Jane Ventom - A&R, Compilation Producer
Robert Vosgien - Mastering
Cynthia Weil - Composer
Dennis Wolfe - A&R, Compilation Producer
Neil Young - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Rich Girl Daryl Hall Everclear 2:26
2 Our Lips Are Sealed Everclear 2:45
3 The Boys Are Back in Town Phil Lynott Everclear 4:41
4 Bad Connection Michael Packard Everclear 3:40
5 Kicks Barry Mann / Cynthia Weil Everclear 2:41
6 Pocahontas Neil Young Everclear 3:18
7 Night Train to Memphis Owen Bradley / Marvin Hughes / Beasley Smith Everclear 2:05
8 This Land Is Your Land Woody Guthrie Everclear 3:07
9 American Girl Tom Petty Everclear 3:29
10 Brown Eyed Girl Van Morrison Everclear 4:03
11 Southern Girls Richard Nielsen / Tom Petersson Everclear 2:51
12 Land of the Lost Jimmy Haskell / Linda Laurie Everclear 3:40
13 Speed Racer Nobuyoshi Koshibe Everclear 2:24
14 Live Intro Everclear 0:38
15 867-5309 (Jenny) Jim Keller Everclear 3:46