» » Promise - Awakening

Promise - Awakening album mp3

Promise - Awakening album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1575 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1207 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1408 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Redirected from Awakening (Album)). Awakening is the third studio album by Canadian recording artist Promise Shepherd, it was released on June 28, 2011. The album features guest appearances from The World Famous Tony Williams, Jhené Aiko, J. Ivy and others. The album was released by Duck Down Music. Executive producer: Promise Shepherd. Recording engineer/vocal producer: Promise. Mixing: Promise, Tariq Adi. Mastering: Proof Of Purchase Mixing, Burlington.

Album · 2011 · 16 Songs. See All. Run to Remember - Single. Christmas Toronto - Single. Everyone Knows - Single.

Promise delivers a blend of conceptual songwriting and potent lyrical content with a focus on life, love & the consciousness of mankind, while the album features appearances by Jhene Aiko, Tony Williams (Kanye’s cousin), Slakah the Beatchild and many more. I have always felt that Promise was one of the top lyricist in the city of Toronto and this album only re-enforces that. Have a listen and check the album out for yourself after the jump.

The Awakening is the debut album by the Swedish death metal band Merciless. The original album was recorded in Summer 1989 but was not released by Deathlike Silence Productions until February 1990. The original press was limited to 1000 CDs and LPs and is now considered one of the most rare and expensive albums in heavy metal collecting. It was later re-issued in 1999 by Osmose Productions with a different color cover and four live bonus tracks.

Listen to Awakening now. Listen to Awakening in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Awakening by Unity One, released 27 April 2018 1. The Unity 2. Join The Light 3. Infrared 4. Today 5. Leave Me Confined 6. Tomorrow 7. Reflection 8. Reality 9. Timeless Dream 10. Bring The Storm 11. Awakening 12. Reality (Reprise) "Awakening" is not another debut album from an aspiring newcomer, but a solid, mature work, both production- and soundwise, that is destined to become one of the biggest highlights of 2018.

Promise Land the Awakening Chapter One - Comfortable, A-Yo, Melt and 7 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Promise Land the Awakening Chapter One. From: Aina More. Count: 7. Views: 0. Promise Land the Awakening Chapter One tracks.


Promise - Primary Artist