» » Will Hale - Perfect World

Will Hale - Perfect World album mp3

Will Hale - Perfect World album mp3
  • Performer:
    Will Hale
  • Title:
    Perfect World
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1822 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1397 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1627 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

In a Perfect World is the debut studio album by Irish rock band Kodaline. The album was released in Ireland on 14 June 2013 and includes the singles "High Hopes" and "Love Like This".

More Will Hale & The Tadpole Parade. Listen to All The Best now. Listen to All The Best in full in the this site app.

ini files, which pertain to character presets that are in the game. Some may have it under Perfect World International, unless you had a customized destination

SME (от лица компании "B-Unique/RCA"); Kobalt Music Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music In. UMPI, LatinAutor, UBEM, LatinAutor - Warner Chappell, AMRA" и другие авторские общества (9). Композиция. SME (от лица компании "B-Unique/RCA"); ASCAP, AMRA, LatinAutor, Kobalt Music Publishing, BMI - Broadcast Music In. UMPI" и другие авторские общества (10).

Shi Hao is the main protagonist of Perfect World. He is extremely cute. He is kind-hearted and honest, sometimes he is also naive. Although he was kind-hearted and honest, he was not weak. If others wanted to kill him like this, he naturally had to retaliate and defend himself.

Perfect World is the debut studio album by American melodic rock band Perfect World. It was released in 2003 on the Italian record label, Frontiers Records. Here with Me" - 4:18. Leaving Lonely" - 5:48. Just Like a Pill" - 4:03. I Believe in You" - 4:17. Between You and Me" - 4:22. Out of Bounds" - 3:25. You'll Be Gone" - 3:59. Someday Soon" - 4:40. Overnight Sensation" - 5:01.


Marc Anderson - Shaker, Tambourine
Jim Anton - Bass
Ludwig van Beethoven - Composer
Barry Bernstein - Drones
Elizabeth Cotten - Arranger
Tom Haddox - Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Piano
Will Hale - Arranger, Clapping, Composer, Congas, Guitar, Harmonica, Keyboards, Primary Artist, Producer, Snaps, Stomping, Vocals
Tom Herbers - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer, Sound Effects
Arthur Lee - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
David Mallett - Composer
Jonathan Thomas - Bass
Traditional - Composer
Amy Adams Westin - Vocal Harmony, Vocals
Mark Adams Westin - Vocal Harmony, Vocals

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Take Another Step Will Hale Will Hale 4:02
2 Meet Me at the Library Will Hale Will Hale 2:12
3 Wise Owl Traditional Will Hale 1:56
4 Garden Song David Mallett Will Hale 3:23
5 Ode to Joy Ludwig van Beethoven Will Hale 1:44
6 Acorn Song Will Hale Will Hale 2:42
7 Perfect World Will Hale Will Hale 2:45
8 Have You Ever Felt Like Crying Will Hale Will Hale 6:16
9 Adalena Madalena Traditional Will Hale 2:22
10 Hammer Ring Traditional Will Hale 2:56
11 I Am Free, I Am Unlimited Will Hale 2:35
12 Spanish Flang Dang Ditty Will Hale 4:33
13 Peace Greeting Dance Ludwig van Beethoven / Traditional Will Hale 2:24
14 Snowfall Will Hale Will Hale 1:39
15 May the Road Traditional Will Hale 5:28
16 You Irritate Me Will Hale Will Hale