» » Halcyon Way - IndocriNation

Halcyon Way - IndocriNation album mp3

Halcyon Way - IndocriNation album mp3
Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
    Halcyon Way
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Heavy Metal
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1296 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1177 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1995 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Halcyon Way. IndocriNation. Nightmare Records NMR 556. CD.

Released: October 24, 2011. Originally Released: 2011. Label: Nightmare Records. Tracks: . n Black Wings. evolution is Now. he Wages of War. he Age of Betrayal. tand Up. he System. Product Description: Personnel: Kris Maltenieks (vocals, bass guitar); Steve Braun (vocals); Jon Bodan (guitar, programming, background vocals); Ernie Topran (drums, percussion); Zane (background vocals). Audio Mixer: Lasse Lammert.

Halcyon Digest is the fifth studio album by American indie rock band Deerhunter. It was released September 28, 2010 to universal critical acclaim. It was the band's first album distributed exclusively by 4AD worldwide (previously 4AD only handled overseas distribution while Kranky handled it within the . ) The album was produced by both the band and Ben H. Allen, and was recorded at Chase Park Transduction studios in Athens, Georgia

Indoctrination is the newest release from one of Atlanta, Georgia’s premier metal bands Halcyon Way. Indoctrination is the follow up to the bands 2010 release titled Building Towers. The album also features a remixed version of the bands song The System which was remixed by Karbon Black. Indoctrination is slated for release on October 27th via Nightmare Records. I am always interested in listening to the newest releases by bands that are handled by Freeman Promotions. Halcyon Way - Indoctrination (CD Used Very Good) 1. $. Halcyon way-indoctrination CD new 1. 5$. Halcyon Way - Indoctrination 1. 7$.

Halcyon Way have received radio play on Atlanta’s FM 9., 9., 1640AM, XM Radio, Sirius Radio, Darktech Radio, Metal Assault Radio, Hard Rock Radio Live, Maximum Threshold, Braingell Radio, Powermaker, Zentient Metalcast, and many other online radio stations. Halcyon Way are currently preparing to release their 2nd album, "Building The Towers", on October 12, 2010 via Nightmare Records in the USA & Canada.

Halcyon debuted at number two on the UK Albums Chart and at number one on the UK Album Downloads Chart, selling 33,425 copies in its first week–10. 3% less than the opening figure for Lights. The following week, it fell to number seven on sales of 11,082 copies. Following the Halcyon Days re-release in August 2013, the album jumped from number 26 to number three on sales of 15,883 units, achieving its then-highest chart placing since its debut.


Jon Bodan - Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Producer, Programming, Vocals (Background)
Steve Braun - Composer, Group Member, Vocals
Mike Froedge - Drum Engineering
Sammy Hagar - Composer
Halcyon Way - Primary Artist
Lasse Lammert - Additional Production, Bass Engineer, Guitar Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer, Vocal Engineer
Kris Maltenieks - Composer, Group Member, Guitar (Bass), Vocals
Rob McKinnon - Design
Chaz Najjar - Vocal Engineer
Dan Scott - Keyboard Engineer
Ernie Topran - Composer, Drums, Group Member, Percussion
Zane - Composer, Group Member, Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals (Background)

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 On Black Wings Jon Bodan / Steve Braun / Ernie Topran / Zane Halcyon Way 4:19
2 Our Finest Hour Jon Bodan / Steve Braun / Ernie Topran / Zane Halcyon Way 6:01
3 Indoctrination Jon Bodan / Steve Braun / Kris Maltenieks / Ernie Topran / Zane Halcyon Way 6:16
4 Revolution is Now Jon Bodan / Ernie Topran Halcyon Way 5:35
5 The Wages of War Jon Bodan / Steve Braun / Zane Halcyon Way 5:23
6 The Age of Betrayal Jon Bodan / Steve Braun Halcyon Way 3:52
7 Stand Up Sammy Hagar Halcyon Way 4:28
8 The System [Karbonblack RMX] Jon Bodan Halcyon Way 4:35