» » Hypocrisy - Inferior Devoties

Hypocrisy - Inferior Devoties album mp3

Hypocrisy - Inferior Devoties album mp3
Death Metal,Heavy Metal,Scandinavian Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Inferior Devoties
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Death Metal,Heavy Metal,Scandinavian Metal
  • Date of release:
  • Recording date:
    October, 1993
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Studio Rockshop
  • Size FLAC version
    1757 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1298 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1321 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Hypocrisy Inferior Devoties Same goes for this version of "God Is a Li. The other songs were the first Hypocrisy recorded as a three piece. The first release without Masse Broberg. Music videos: - Inferior Devotees. Recording information: Recorded at Studio Rockshop, October 1993.

Inferior Devoties (1994) by Hypocrisy. Labels: Nuclear Blast. Songs: Inferior Devoties, Symbol of Baphomet, Mental Emotions, God Is A Lie, Black Magic (Slayer cover). Members: Peter Tägtgren, Mikael Hedlund, Lars Szöke.

Produced by Peter Tägtgren. Album Osculum Obscenum. Inferior Devoties Lyrics me Take your pieces . .Just before you burn Get what you deserve The unleashed .Fucking Christ Can't you anything ?

ALBUM INFORMATION Inferior Devoties is the name of this EP, and guess who made this" Hypocrisy of course, this is a longer EP from the Swedish death-metal band. This EP conatins five tracks and one of them is a Slayer cover, this EP is focused on the obscure and satanic themes that the band was concentrated on in the beginning at their career. The vocals are deep growls most of the time but Peter delivers a few screams here and there

Inferior Devoties Lyrics (1994). Lyrics to the Full Album on one page). God Is A Lie. Black Magic. Inferior Devoties me Take your .Fucking Christ, can't you anything ? Would you say that's right?.

Watch the video for Inferior Devoties from Hypocrisy's Osculum Obscenum for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. View full artist profile.


Jeff Hanneman - Composer
Hypocrisy - Primary Artist
Kerry King - Composer
Markus Staiger - Executive Producer
Lars Szöke - Drums
Peter Tägtgren - Composer, Producer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Inferior Devoties Peter Tägtgren Hypocrisy 4:46
2 Symbol of Baphomet Peter Tägtgren Hypocrisy 2:58
3 Mental Emotions Peter Tägtgren Hypocrisy 3:15
4 God Is a Lie Peter Tägtgren Hypocrisy 3:00
5 Black Magic Jeff Hanneman / Kerry King Hypocrisy 3:22