» » Resistance - Plague the Nation

Resistance - Plague the Nation album mp3

Resistance - Plague the Nation album mp3
Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Plague the Nation
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk Revival
  • Date of release:
    January 13, 2004
  • Recording date:
    January, 2003 - April, 2003
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    The Zoo, Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
  • Size FLAC version
    1224 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1653 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1411 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Band Name Winds Of Plague. Album Name Resistance. Erscheinungsdatum 29 Oktober 2013. Labels Century Media. Musik GenreDeathcore. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen21. 1. Open the Gates of Hell. 2. Say Hello to the Undertaker. 3. Sewer Mouth (ft. Vincent Bennett of The Acacia Strain).

The Resistance is the fifth studio album by English rock band Muse, released on 11 September 2009 by Helium-3 and Warner Bros. The album was produced by the band and mixed by Mark Stent, and was recorded from September 2008 to May 2009 at Studio Bellini in Lake Como, Italy. Musically, the record is similar to some of the band's previous material, mixing orchestral elements with rock and electronic music.

Muse - The Resistance (2009).

Resistance is the fourth studio album by American deathcore band Winds of Plague. The album has been produced by Will Putney who has worked with bands such as Thy Art Is Murder and Stray from the Path. All tracks written by Winds of Plague. The tracks "Snake Eyes" and "Looking For A Better Day" are different songs, however on all releases of the album the two songs are combined into one track that is six minutes and twenty-two seconds long. Track listing - All tracks written by Winds of Plague. Reception - The album has garnered.

Opp-Art: Dispatches from the resistance. Books & the Arts. December 3-10, 2018, Issue. The Plague of Pointless Work. The rise of pointless work.

Resistance’ tries ever so little in its attempts to be a memorable or ear-catching experience. Any attempts at a song breaking out into something other than mindless chugging fall flat on their faces throughout the 30-something minutes of airtime. Token opener, ‘Open The Gates Of Hell’, promises so much with a gentle melodic wind up being crushed by a metallic guitar chug, but as the tracks wind by it becomes painfully obvious that nothing is going to happen. You’d think that the keyboards would be more utilised seeing as it’s pretty much the main draw for Winds Of Plague, but save for a few fleeting moments it gets drowned out by the monotonous pseudo-percussional guitars. The band have recruited a new drummer for album number four in Brandon Galindo, but he’s more anonymous than the Tottenham Hotspur strike force.


Mark Chaplin - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Ari Isensee - Photography
Dwyane Larson - Photography
Resistance - Composer, Concept, Primary Artist, Producer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Follow and Remain Resistance Resistance 2:46
2 Walking in the Fire Resistance Resistance 2:08
3 Nightmare Resistance Resistance 1:49
4 Cold City Resistance Resistance 2:05
5 Melting Resistance Resistance 2:17
6 Sick of Trying Resistance Resistance 1:39
7 A Life That Goes Unknown Resistance Resistance 2:15
8 Inside Resistance Resistance 2:47