» » Efraín García - Con Mariachi

Efraín García - Con Mariachi album mp3

Efraín García - Con Mariachi album mp3
  • Performer:
    Efraín García
  • Title:
    Con Mariachi
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    July 2, 2006
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1948 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1491 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1925 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Mariachi Alas De Jalisco estamos a su ordenes para Boda, Quinceañera, Cumpleaños, Bautizo . Gracy Villalvazo resentación. Fue un verdadero placer escucharlos.

Garcia is Grateful Dead guitarist Jerry Garcia's first solo album, released in 1972. Records offered the Grateful Dead the opportunity to cut their own solo records, and Garcia was released around the same time as Bob Weir's Ace and Mickey Hart's Rolling Thunder. Unlike Ace, which was practically a Grateful Dead album, Garcia was more of a solo effort, as Garcia played almost all the instrumental parts.

They previously earned a 2015 Latin GRAMMY nomination for Best Ranchero Album for their self-titled album. At the 18th Latin GRAMMY Awards, they took home their first career Latin GRAMMY win for Best Ranchero/Mariachi Album for Las Caras Lindas. The other nominees in the category include Majida Issa's Pero No Llorando - Nocturna, Mariachi Herencia De México's Nuestra Herencia, Mariachi Imperial Azteca's Aún Estoy De Pie, and Mariachi Oro De América's 36 Aniversario Mariachi Oro De América.

Artist: Efrain Garcia. Efrain Garcia - Preludio 2 03:01. Efrain Garcia - Jinetes del mar 07:57. Efrain Garcia: best 2 tracks. Efrain Garcia - Preludio 2 Ondina, 2006 03:01. Efrain Garcia - Amor élfico Ensueños, 2003 06:51. Artist: Efrain Garcia.

Mariachi El Bronx (2011 album). Mariachi El Bronx is the fifth studio album by the Los Angeles rock band The Bronx, released August 2, 2011 through ATO Records. It is the band's second album under their alter egos "Mariachi El Bronx", in which they play mariachi music in place of their usual hardcore punk and hard rock styles.


Efraín García - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Canto a Mexico Efraín García 2:46
2 Ferias Jaliscienses Efraín García 1:55
3 Peor Que Veneno Efraín García 3:23
4 Llorando Mi Pena Efraín García 3:15
5 Mula Sin Dueño Efraín García 2:47
6 Cruz de Cantera Efraín García 2:40
7 Abrazame Efraín García 2:12
8 Consejos de Mi Padre Efraín García 2:17
9 Tesoro de Amor Efraín García 3:37
10 Nos Amaremos Siempre Efraín García 2:33