» » Dennis Zirkle - Dreamscape

Dennis Zirkle - Dreamscape album mp3

Dennis Zirkle - Dreamscape album mp3
  • Performer:
    Dennis Zirkle
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    January 25, 2002
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1447 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1890 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1559 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Very is the 2nd studio album by the German progressive metal band Dreamscape. When Shadows Are Gone" – 4:45. Thorn in My Mind" – 5:27. A Voice Inside" – 5:35. Winter Dreams" – 5:59. Fearing the Daylight" – 4:56. I Leave the Past Behind" – 7:25. Alone - Panterei Part I" – 4:29. She's Flying - Panterei Part II" – 7:00. A New Beginning - Panterei Part III" – 4:14. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes" (bonus track) – 4:49.

Dreamscape is all business, with a well-structured screenplay that lays the groundwork for the film's many admirable performances. And David Patrick Kelly is likely to become your worst nightmare, especially when he's the Snakeman, giving an often fantastical performance. But what you're most likely to remember from this wonderful thriller is the many vivid dream sequences, aptly surreal images from the troubled psyche. -Jim Gay. Special features. Behind-the-Scenes Special.

Former Dreamscape touring singer Mischa Mang (Ex-Ivanhoe) and our drummer Danilo Batdorf (Ex-Subsignal) started a new progressive metal band called Kaisers Bart. They will post some cool videos about the storyline as well as some studio footage in the upcoming weeks. The whole thing will be in german!

Download this stock image: DENNIS QUAID, CORY YOTHERS, DREAMSCAPE, 1984 - BPBX9J from Alamy's library of millions of high resolution stock photos, illustrations and vectors.

Список групп Metalcore Earthists Dreamscape. Добавить тексты песен альбома. Other productions from Earthists. The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell, Volume 2. Five Finger Death Punch. Tomorrow We Die ∆live.

Dreamscape, Mike Folkert. Dreamscape, Mike Folkert - The Breeze 02:35. Dreamscape, Mike Folkert - Dream Traveler 08:53. Dreamscape, Mike Folkert - Mystic Rain 04:40. Dreamscape, Mike Folkert - Dreamscape 05:15. Dreamscape, Mike Folkert - Trudging The Road 03:18. Dreamscape, Mike Folkert - Indigenous Whim 01:29. Dreamscape, Mike Folkert - The Truth 03:16. Dreamscape, Mike Folkert - Lonely Soul 03:36.


Dennis Zirkle - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Celebration Dennis Zirkle 3:14
2 When It Rains Dennis Zirkle 2:51
3 Captured Moment Dennis Zirkle 3:06
4 Remember When Dennis Zirkle 2:09
5 Sentimental Dennis Zirkle 2:18
6 The Sky, She Cries Dennis Zirkle 2:20
7 Longing for Home Dennis Zirkle 3:16
8 Comin' Home Dennis Zirkle 5:06
9 Sahara's Song Dennis Zirkle 3:59
10 First Embrace Dennis Zirkle 3:40
11 Me and the Moon Dennis Zirkle 3:47
12 Paper Mache Dennis Zirkle 2:22
13 Serenity Dennis Zirkle 2:21
14 Like Old Times Dennis Zirkle 2:45
15 The Test of Time Dennis Zirkle 1:46