» » Artillery - Penalty by Perception

Artillery - Penalty by Perception album mp3

Artillery - Penalty by Perception album mp3
Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Penalty by Perception
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Heavy Metal
  • Date of release:
    April 15, 2016
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Medley Studio
  • Size FLAC version
    1706 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1431 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1173 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Penalty by Perception by Artillery, released 25 March 2016 1. In Defiance of Conformity 2. Live by the Scythe 3. Penalty by Perception 4. Mercy of Ignorance 5. Rites of War 6. Sin of Innocence 7. When the Magic Is Gone 8. Cosmic Brain 9. Deity Machine 10. Path of the Atheist 11. Welcome to the Mindfactory. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Penalty by Perception is the eighth studio album by the Danish thrash metal band Artillery, released on March 25, 2016 on Metal Blade Records. It was recorded throughout 2015 in Medley Studios, Copenhagen. The band also re recorded the 1991 demo Welcome to the Mindfactory on this album. Michael Bastholm Dahl – vocals. Michael Stützer – guitars. Morten Stützer – guitars. Peter Thorslund – bass. Josua Madsen – drums.

Artillery Penalty by Perception. Penalty by Perception. 4. Mercy of Ignorance.

Penalty By Perception (2016) by Artillery. Labels: Metal Blade Records. Genres: Thrash Metal Members: Morten Stützer, Michael Stützer, Michael Bastholm Dahl, Peter Thorslund, Josua Madsen.

Performer: Artillery Album: Penalty By Perception Label: Metal Blade. Март весьма насыщен на тяжёлые релизы от культовых коллективов. Среди них можно назвать диск Penalty By Perception от датского метал-коллектива Artillery

Penalty By Perception", the new album from veteran Danish thrashers ARTILLERY, can be streamed in its entirety using the SoundCloud widget below. The CD will be released on March 25 worldwide via Metal Blade Records. Written over the course of the last two years, ARTILLERY's seventh full-length effort draws from their classic albums like "Fear Of Tomorrow" (1985) and "By Inheritance" (1990), as well as "When Death Comes" (2009) and "Legions" (2013)


Søren Andersen - Arranger, Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Artillery - Primary Artist
Michael Bastholm Dahl - Composer, Group Member, Vocals
Michael Denner - Soloist
Rune Gangelhof - Soloist
Joshua Madsen - Arranger, Drums, Group Member, Percussion, Vocals (Background)
John Mortenson - Composer, Photography
Morten Sandager - Keyboards, Piano
Hank Shermann - Soloist
Michael Stützer - Arranger, Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Harmony, Noise, Soloist, Vocals (Background)
Morten Stützer - Arranger, Composer, Dobro, Group Member, Guitar, Harmony, Introduction, Noise, Soloist, Vocals (Background)
Peter Thorslund - Arranger, Bass, Group Member, Slide Guitar, Vocals (Background)

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 In Defiance of Conformity Michael Bastholm Dahl / Morten Stützer Artillery 5:46
2 Live by the Scythe Michael Bastholm Dahl / Michael Stützer Artillery 5:04
3 Penalty by Perception Michael Bastholm Dahl / Morten Stützer Artillery 4:58
4 Mercy of Ignorance Michael Bastholm Dahl / Michael Stützer Artillery 3:49
5 Rites of War Michael Bastholm Dahl / Morten Stützer Artillery 4:20
6 Sin of Innocence Michael Bastholm Dahl / Morten Stützer Artillery 5:15
7 When the Magic Is Gone Michael Stützer Artillery 4:34
8 Cosmic Brain Michael Bastholm Dahl / Michael Stützer Artillery 4:35
9 Deity Machine Michael Bastholm Dahl / Morten Stützer Artillery 4:55
10 Path of the Atheist Michael Bastholm Dahl / Michael Stützer Artillery 4:47
11 Welcome to the Mindfactory John Mortenson / Morten Stützer Artillery 5:45

Longer, less convincing that anything other Artillery have done since their formation, 2016’s Penalty by Perception doesn’t offer a single highlight. A competent singer like Dahl can’t save the mediocre material of which the album is composed, a sign that the band is in crisis.