» » Mojo Gurus - Gone

Mojo Gurus - Gone album mp3

Mojo Gurus - Gone album mp3
  • Performer:
    Mojo Gurus
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    June 30, 2017
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Pro Star Recording Studio
  • Size FLAC version
    1866 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1471 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1723 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Mojo Gurus are an American rock band from St. Petersburg, Florida. The lineup consists of Kevin Steele (lead vocals, harmonica), Doc Lovett (guitar, vocals), Vinnie Granese (bass, vocals) and Sean Doyle (drums and vocals). It is a successor of glam band Roxx Gang in terms of lineup, but with a notable change of musical style

Artist: The Mojo Gurus. 15 – Real Gone Groove, Pt. 2 16 – Diddie Wa Diddie (Bonus Track).

GONE is the new CD by The Mojo Gurus. Overkill – Under The Influence 2019. Shogun – The Lost Album (digitally remastered) 2019. Staggerwing – Staggerwing 2019. Scarlett One Night Long + 4 (Lost .

The Mojo Gurus - Gone (2017). Artist/Band: The Mojo Gurus (USA). Genre: Rock (Southern Rock). Format: MP3, CBR 320 kbps.

The Mojo Gurus story begins in 1987, when singer Kevin Steele formed a glam metal band in Tampa, Florida called Roxx Gang. Roxx Gang quickly developed a following in the South, and in 1988 they landed a deal with Virgin Records and released their debut album, Things You've Never Done Before. Roxx Gang's contract with Virgin was short-lived, but in 1996 they teamed up with the independent Perris Records and released three albums in three years: 1996's Voodoo You Love, 1997's Love 'Em and Leave 'Em, and 1999's Old, New, Borrowed & Blue. Red River Entertainment issued Who Asked Ya? in the fall of 2014. In 2017, the Mojo Gurus released a new studio album, Gone, with bandleader Kevin Steele also serving as producer and arranger.

Tracklist: 01. Real Gone Groove, Pt. 1 02. Love Somebody 0. Also you can download The Mojo Gurus - Gone (2017) : The Mojo Gurus, 2017, Southern Rock.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


Gene Cannon - Sax (Tenor)
Sean Doyle - Drums, Tambourine, Tibetan Bowls, Vocals
Vinnie Granese - Bass, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Vocals
Jody Gray - Engineer
David Hope - Trombone
Raj Eram Jett - Sitar
Tom Kersey - Cello
Doc Lovett - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
Linda Militello - Photography
Mojo Gurus - Primary Artist
Terri Morris - Artwork
Steve Peake - Keyboards
Mike Smith - Trumpet
Kevin Steele - Arranger, Composer, Harmonica, Producer, Vocals
Ken Thomas - Mastering
Rebecca Zapen - Violin

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Real Gone Groove, Pt. 1 Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 1:04
2 Love Somebody Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 3:38
3 Fifty Miles Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 4:20
4 All I Do Is Cry Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 4:22
5 Monkey Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 5:31
6 Busted Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 4:04
7 What's Wrong With You Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 3:47
8 Two Smokin' Barrels Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 4:31
9 Never Met a Girl Like You Before Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 5:56
10 She's Got It All Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 3:06
11 Roll With Me Sister Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 3:23
12 Prelude to Light Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 0:26
13 Step Into the Light Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 6:34
14 (We're All Goin') Straight to Hell Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 4:16
15 Real Gone Groove, Pt. 2 Kevin Steele Mojo Gurus 1:06