» » Spencer Bates - Goodnight Rosebud

Spencer Bates - Goodnight Rosebud album mp3

Spencer Bates - Goodnight Rosebud album mp3
  • Performer:
    Spencer Bates
  • Title:
    Goodnight Rosebud
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    February 14, 2006
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1503 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1339 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1166 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Listen to Goodnight Rosebud now. Listen to Goodnight Rosebud in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Genre: Rock: Acoustic. Spencer Bates is a solo artist in the most literal sense. Performing regularly, he often relies upon only his voice and piano. He is also entirely self-taught. Some might interpret his lack of formal training as a disadvantage. But, to the contrary, it’s one of his greatest assets: his melodies are clear, direct, and indelible - refreshingly devoid of any overstudied pretense. Spencer’s latest recording, "Goodnight Rosebud", is the work of a young musician beginning to hit his stride. Spencer chooses his words and melodies with a wisdom beyond his years

Goodnight Rosebud 2006.

Goodnight Rosebud is a English album released on Mar 2006. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Goodnight Rosebud songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

Goodnight Rosebud 2006. Goodnight Rosebud 2006.

album: East of Afton. Spencer Bates - Halloween 1991-2001. album: Goodnight Rosebud. Bob Spencer - Cape Hatteras. album: Carolina Dreaming. Andrew Spencer - What a Feeling. album: What a Feeling.

Emma Bates - Rosebud Pictures.

The album reached No. 57 on the Billboard Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart. At the time of this release, Spencer was 11 years old and noted as the youngest female artist to sign a record deal with a major label. The single "Symptoms of True Love" peaked at numbers 38 and 11 on the Billboard Hot 100 and Hot R&B Songs charts, respectively.


Spencer Bates - Composer, Keyboards, Piano, Primary Artist, Vocals
Jeff Duncan - Drums
Crystal Dunn - Photography
Chris Grainger - Engineer, Guitar, Programming
Chris Greenwell - Engineer, Guitar, Mastering, Mixing, Programming
Brian Haulter - Engineer
Scott Lankford - Drums
Tony Lucido - Bass
Mark Noderer - Bass, Cello, Mastering, Mixing, Producer, Programming, Vocals (Background)
Jeffrey Robert Smith - Promoter
Nick Stevens - Engineer
Michael Tunnell - Trumpet

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Back of My Mind Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 3:04
2 0:32 Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 0:31
3 Outside Looking Out Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 3:09
4 Geometries Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 4:22
5 The Time Must Come Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 4:22
6 Halloween Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 4:03
7 Waves Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 4:01
8 What's So Bad? Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 3:45
9 Untouchable Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 3:58
10 2:44 Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 2:44
11 For a Child Spencer Bates Spencer Bates 5:50