» » Lisa Ono - Esperança

Lisa Ono - Esperança album mp3

Lisa Ono - Esperança album mp3
Bossa Nova,Brazilian Traditions
  • Performer:
    Lisa Ono
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Bossa Nova,Brazilian Traditions
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1746 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1490 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1584 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Lisa Ono (小野リサ, Ono Risa, born July 29, 1962) is a popular Japanese-Brazilian bossa nova singer. Lisa Ono was born in São Paulo, Brazil, in 1962 but moved with her family to Tokyo at the age of 10. From that time on she spent half of every year in Japan, and half in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Esperança is a bossa nova music album recording by LISA ONO released in 1994 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. Esperança Bmg Japan 2000.

Variations: Viewing All Lisa Ono. Leeza, Ono Lisa, Risa Ono, 小野リサ, 小野麗莎. Lisa Ono. Esperança ‎(CD, Album).

This is Lisa's seventh album. This outstanding recording includes appearances by Tom Jobim, Mario Adnet, Sivuca, Danilo Caymmi, and Paulo Jobim. The songs on this album range from beautiful quiet arrangements for voice and guitar like "Um Abraço No Joao" to fun up-tempo samba arrangements like "Samba da Esperança". Antonio Carlos Jobim sings with Lisa and plays piano on the lovely song "Estrada Branca". Also displayed is some wonderful clarinet work by the famous Brazilian clarinet player Paulo Moura on "A Gafieira".

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others.

Blues (3:38) Summertime (5:03) You’ve Changed (6:06) There Will Never Be. Another You (2:29) Take Five (4:48) Jailhouse Rock (3:56) Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (4:06) Plaisir D’Amour (5:01).


Joana ? - Vocals (Background)
Mario Adnet - Arranger, Guitar (Acoustic)
Zeca Assumpção - Bass (Acoustic)
Cristóvão Bastos - Arranger, Keyboards, Piano
Altamiro Carrilho - Flute
Maurício Carrilho - Arranger, Guitar (Acoustic)
Danilo Caymmi - Flute, Vocals
Ronaldo Correa - Vocals (Background)
Wilson DasNeves - Drums
Vinícius de Moraes - Composer
Felipe de Angola - Percussion
Hiroshi Fukumura - Trombone
Gegê - Drums
Adriano Giffoni - Bass (Acoustic)
Gordinho - Percussion
Paulo Guimarães - Flute, Piccolo
Ines - Vocals (Background)
Antônio Carlos Jobim - Arranger, Composer, Piano, Vocals
Paulo Jobim - Guitar (Acoustic)
Claudio Jorge - Guitar (Acoustic)
Márcio Lott - Vocals (Background)
Macaé - Sax (Tenor)
Alceu Maia - Cavaquinho
Jota Moraes - Arranger, Keyboards, Piano, Vibraphone
Jurim Moreira - Drums
Tutty Moreno - Percussion
Paulo Moura - Clarinet
Lisa Ono - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Primary Artist
Ovidio - Percussion
Gilson Peranzzetta - Arranger, Keyboards, Piano
Marco Pereira - Guitar (Acoustic)
Paulo César Pinheiro - Composer
Pirulito - Percussion
Luciana Rabello - Cavaquinho
Ronaldo - Vocals (Background)
Vittor Santos - Trombone
Mauro Senise - Flute, Piccolo, Sax (Alto)
Sivuca - Accordion
Raul de Souza - Trombone
Angela Suarez - Composer
Marcos Suzano - Percussion
Celso Porta Woltzenlogel - Flute
Kazuo Yoshida - Percussion
Zenio - Tuba

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Samba de Enredo Lisa Ono / Paulo César Pinheiro Lisa Ono 3:48
2 Temporal Um Persqueira Lisa Ono Lisa Ono 3:40
3 Um Abraço No João Lisa Ono Lisa Ono 4:12
4 Meu Carnaval Lisa Ono Lisa Ono 3:15
5 Estrada Branca Antônio Carlos Jobim / Vinícius de Moraes Lisa Ono 2:58
6 A Gafieira Paulo César Pinheiro Lisa Ono 3:11
7 Brincadeira de Roda Lisa Ono / Paulo César Pinheiro Lisa Ono 3:20
8 O Carnaval Do Macaco Lisa Ono Lisa Ono 3:57
9 Praia Nova Lisa Ono / Paulo César Pinheiro Lisa Ono 3:39
10 O Que É Que O Samba Tem Angela Suarez Lisa Ono 3:43
11 Bolero Cancão Lisa Ono 4:00
12 Um Beija-Flor Lisa Ono Lisa Ono 3:40
13 Samba da Esperança Paulo César Pinheiro Lisa Ono 5:06