» » Natalia - Un Poco De Mi

Natalia - Un Poco De Mi album mp3

Natalia - Un Poco De Mi album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Un Poco De Mi
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    May 19, 2017
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1196 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1558 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1952 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Un Poco De Mi" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource. Missing lyrics by Natalia? Know any other songs by Natalia?

Un Poco De Mi. Universal.

Chords for Natalia - Un Poco de Mí - Especial ¡Feliz 2018!. Play along with guitar, ukulele, or piano with interactive chords and diagrams. Includes transpose, capo hints, changing speed and much more. Natalia - Un Poco de Mí - Especial ¡Feliz 2018! View.

mp3 is being hosted on . arvarid. This file is of MP3 file extension. You can also upload it to your Google Dive. net/mp3/New mp3/Natalia feat.

Poco is the second album by American country rock band Poco. This is the band's first album to feature Timothy B. Schmit who replaced Randy Meisner. The Messina-penned "You Better Think Twice" became a signature song for the band. A copy of this album hangs in the Poco exhibit in the Country Music Hall of Fame in Nashville along with the jacket Rusty Young wears on the back cover. Jim Messina - guitar, vocals. Richie Furay - guitar, vocals. Rusty Young - steel guitar, guitar, vocals.

Un Poco De M& Chart Statistics. Release date: 11 Aug 2017. Chart debut: (11 Aug 2017). Spanish Songs chart performance history for Un Poco De Mí


Johan Åberg - Composer
Daniel Ambrojo - Composer
Lasse Andersson - Composer
Miguel Antelo - Orchestra
Alicia Arguiñano - Orchestra
David Augustave - Composer, Orchestra
Alan Bremner - Composer
Ben Chapman - Composer
Sergio Contreras - Composer, Featured Artist
DKB - Featured Artist
Dmol - Featured Artist
Enmanuel Odoi Donhkon - Composer
Juan Maria Diaz Fernandez - Composer
Natalia Rodriguez Gallego - Composer
German Sanchez Hernandez - Composer
Klaus Lindblom - Composer
Mattias Lindblom - Composer
Jose Manuel Lopez Moles - Composer
Natalia - Primary Artist
Tom Nichols - Composer
Bruno Nicolas - Composer, Orchestra
Juan Jesús Quijada Pérez - Composer
David Augustave Picanes - Composer
Paul Rein - Composer
Ariel Queupumil Rodriguez - Composer
Cristian Rodríguez - Composer
Kiko Rodriguez - Composer, Orchestra
Natalia Rodríguez - Composer, Orchestra
Lucie Silvas - Composer
Graham Stack - Composer
Julie Thompson - Composer
Leon Van Der Zanden - Composer
Kiko Velázquez - Composer
Anders Wollbeck - Composer
Xriz & CHK - Featured Artist
Young J - Featured Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Un Poco De Mi Natalia Rodriguez Gallego / Ariel Queupumil Rodriguez Natalia 3:19
2 Besa Mi Piel Daniel Ambrojo / Natalia Rodríguez Natalia 2:55
3 Vas a Volverme Loca Paul Rein / Leon Van Der Zanden / Johan Åberg Natalia 2:36
4 Loco Por Mi David Augustave / Bruno Nicolas / Kiko Rodriguez Natalia 2:46
5 Nunca Digas No Natalia Rodriguez Gallego / German Sanchez Hernandez / Cristian Rodríguez Natalia 3:03
6 La Noche Llegó Paul Rein / Graham Stack Natalia 3:22
7 Que No Puede Ser David Augustave / Bruno Nicolas / Kiko Velázquez Natalia 3:16
8 Dame Sergio Contreras / Natalia Rodriguez Gallego Natalia 3:46
9 Sombras Ben Chapman / Lucie Silvas Natalia 3:04
10 Empezar De Cero Natalia Rodriguez Gallego / Bruno Nicolas / David Augustave Picanes Natalia 2:50
11 Solo Tu Amor Lasse Andersson Natalia 3:08
12 Libérate Natalia Rodriguez Gallego Natalia 3:57
13 Ni Un Minuto Más Daniel Ambrojo / Natalia Rodríguez Natalia 3:44
14 Tanto Amor Jose Manuel Lopez Moles Natalia 3:47
15 No Fui Una Más Natalia Rodriguez Gallego Natalia 3:09
16 Ya No Te Tengo Natalia Rodriguez Gallego Natalia 3:32
17 Solo Tú Natalia Rodríguez Natalia 3:02
18 Indómita Enmanuel Odoi Donhkon / Juan Maria Diaz Fernandez / Juan Jesús Quijada Pérez / Natalia Rodríguez Natalia 3:04
19 Último Adiós Alan Bremner / Julie Thompson Natalia 3:37
20 Mira Y Aprende David Augustave / Bruno Nicolas / Kiko Rodriguez Natalia 3:22
21 A Ti Klaus Lindblom / Mattias Lindblom / Tom Nichols / Natalia Rodríguez / Anders Wollbeck Natalia 3:56