» » Carolyn AlRoy - Gorgeous Enormous

Carolyn AlRoy - Gorgeous Enormous album mp3

Carolyn AlRoy - Gorgeous Enormous album mp3
  • Performer:
    Carolyn AlRoy
  • Title:
    Gorgeous Enormous
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Recording date:
    April, 2005
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Fireproof Recording, Brooklyn, NY
  • Size FLAC version
    1712 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1826 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1618 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Violin – Claudia Chopek (tracks: 5, 10). Vocals – Carolyn AlRoy. Matrix, Runout: MPJ0759.

Gorgeous Enormous (2005). Album by Carolyn AlRoy.

Carolyn AlRoy - Sound of Revolution 03:14. Carolyn AlRoy - Waiting For The Light 02:46. Carolyn AlRoy - Anything Can Happen 03:26. Carolyn AlRoy - Waiting For You To Be Born 03:06. Through a Screen Door Darkly - Carolyn AlRoy.

Listen to music from Carolyn AlRoy like Helter Skelter. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Carolyn AlRoy. 31 Dec 2004 · 12 tracks.

Carolyn AlRoy's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. Valentines Day. Gorgeous Enormous. Do You Know What I Mean. Waiting for You to Be Born.

More by Carolyn AlRoy. Swap Thing, Pt. 1. More Carolyn AlRoy. Listen to Through a Screen Door Darkly now. Listen to Through a Screen Door Darkly in full in the this site app.


Carolyn AlRoy - Composer, Main Personnel, Primary Artist, Vocals
Tommy Borschied - Guitar, Main Personnel
Mark Brotter - Drums, Main Personnel
Cassis - Accordion, Main Personnel
Claudia Chopek - Main Personnel, Violin
Leah Coloff - Cello, Main Personnel
Stefano Giovannini - Photography
Matt Keating - Composer, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Bass), Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Main Personnel, Percussion, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Pee Wee King - Composer
Joe Lambert - Mastering
Adam Lasus - Audio Engineer, Engineer, Guitar (Bass), Mixing, Producer
John Lennon - Composer
Paul McCartney - Composer
Jason Mercer - Bass (Electric), Bass (Upright), Guitar (Bass), Main Personnel
Frank Olinsky - Art Direction
Chilton Price - Composer
Redd Stewart - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Do You Know What I Mean Carolyn AlRoy / Matt Keating Carolyn AlRoy 3:24
2 My First Mistake Carolyn AlRoy Carolyn AlRoy 2:15
3 Italian Parsley Carolyn AlRoy Carolyn AlRoy 2:58
4 The Reality Song Carolyn AlRoy Carolyn AlRoy 2:58
5 Valentines Day Carolyn AlRoy Carolyn AlRoy 2:37
6 He's Amazing Carolyn AlRoy Carolyn AlRoy 3:32
7 Sound of Revolution Carolyn AlRoy Carolyn AlRoy 3:14
8 Waiting for the Light Carolyn AlRoy Carolyn AlRoy 2:46
9 Anything Can Happen Carolyn AlRoy Carolyn AlRoy 3:26
10 Waiting for You to Be Born Carolyn AlRoy Carolyn AlRoy 3:06
11 Helter Skelter John Lennon / Paul McCartney Carolyn AlRoy 2:37
12 You Belong to Me Pee Wee King / Chilton Price / Redd Stewart Carolyn AlRoy 3:32