» » Mike Ragogna - Summerland

Mike Ragogna - Summerland album mp3

Mike Ragogna - Summerland album mp3
  • Performer:
    Mike Ragogna
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Music2film, Venice, CA
  • Size FLAC version
    1486 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1841 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1532 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Waiting For The Plane To Land Mike Ragogna. 1 k. 2. Not Your Father's Folk Song Mike Ragogna. 3. Darkness Mike Ragogna. 4. Sharks (In The Shallow End) Mike Ragogna. 5. (Playin' Like It's) Summer Mike Ragogna. 6. Truth Mike Ragogna. 7. What She Wants Mike Ragogna. 8. Heavy Traffic Mike Ragogna. 9. Willie's Got A Guitar Mike Ragogna. 10. No More Love Songs Mike Ragogna. 11. Blue Mike Ragogna. 12. Home - With Dobie Gray Mike Ragogna. 0 k. Bunları da izle. Summerland 2008 12. Sanatçı2 166 739. Parça44 036 495.

Summerland - Mike Ragogna. Songs: 12. Artist: Mike Ragogna. Songs: Mike Ragogna - Waiting For The Plane To Land 03:32. Mike Ragogna - What She Wants 04:06. Mike Ragogna - Willie's Got A Guitar 04:24. Mike Ragogna - No More Love Songs 03:32. Mike Ragogna - Not Your Father's Folk Song 03:12. Mike Ragogna - Heavy Traffic 04:04. Mike Ragogna - (Playin' Like It's) Summer 03:38. Mike Ragogna - Blue 04:07. Mike Ragogna - Darkness 04:28. Mike Ragogna - Truth 03:45. Mike Ragogna - Sharks (In The Shallow End) 04:41

Sayaka Asaoka - Summerland. Emerald Rose - Summerland. album: Fire In The Head. Mike Ragogna - Waiting For The Plane To Land. Roger Hinz - All in love again. Ted Shinn - The Missed. Ross Crean - The Divine Charade. album: Summerland: A Ghost Story. Ross Crean - Welcome to Summerland. Ross Crean - Death Is Not the End. Polly Moller - Pelen Tan. album: Summerland. Peter Phippen - Solstice.

Mike Ragogna: Home - with Dobie Gray, Waiting For The Plane To Land, Not Your Father's Folk Song и другие песни. Вся дискография, Радио, Концерты, рекомендации и похожие исполнители.

Summerland is the fourth album by Australian hip hop band The Herd and was released on 24 May 2008. The Herd announced its new album in March 2008, in early May of that year the first single from the album, "The King is Dead", received radio airplay, it makes reference to Australia's change in government with John Howard being replaced after 11 years as Prime Minister by Kevin Rudd.

Variations: Viewing All Mike Ragogna. M. Ragogna, Michael Ragogna, Ragogna. Safari in America ‎(LP, Album).


Chris "Ponch" Barragan - Authoring
Paul Buckley - Drums
Joe Chavez - Cinematography
Marc Fenton - Engineer
Evren Göknar - Mastering
Dobie Gray - Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Erick Labson - Mastering
Tony Lunn - Mandolin
Steve Mosto - Engineer
Mike Ragogna - Composer, Guitar (Acoustic), Photography, Primary Artist, Vocals, Vocals (Background), Whistle (Human)
Steve Silvas - Art Direction, Design, Photography
John X. Volaitis - Accordion, Andean Flute, Bass, Bells, Brass, Cornet, Drum Loop, Drums, Engineer, Horn Arrangements, Keyboards, Mixing, Moog Synthesizer, Percussion, Producer, String Arrangements, Synthesizer, Timbales, Timpani
Steve Welch - Accordion, Keyboards, Organ (Hammond), Piano, String Arrangements

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Waiting for the Plane to Land Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 3:32
2 What She Wants Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 4:06
3 Willie's Got a Guitar Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 4:24
4 No More Love Songs Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 3:32
5 Not Your Father's Folk Song Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 3:12
6 Heavy Traffic Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 4:04
7 (Playin' Like It's) Summer Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 3:38
8 Blue Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 4:07
9 Darkness Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 4:28
10 Truth Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 3:44
11 Sharks (In the Shallow End) Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna 4:41
12 Home Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna feat: Dobie Gray 8:21
13 Home Mike Ragogna Mike Ragogna