» » Marcello Pellitteri - Aquarius Woman

Marcello Pellitteri - Aquarius Woman album mp3

Marcello Pellitteri - Aquarius Woman album mp3
  • Performer:
    Marcello Pellitteri
  • Title:
    Aquarius Woman
  • Genre:
  • Recording date:
    January, 2016 - March, 2016
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Flying Frog Studio, Boston
  • Size FLAC version
    1239 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1699 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1431 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

MARCELLO PELLITTERI Aquarius Woman. On his new album, Aquarius Woman, Marcello displays his versatility by presenting an album that covers more styles than most people cover in their career.

Marcello Pellitteri and his talented jazz musician friends collaborate on Aquarius Woman for the daughter who passed too soon. Musicians don’t often feel blessed. They choose a hard life chasing gigs for one chance in the spotlight. The idea of an album first came to Pellitteri during a memorial concert with his Italian bandmates in Palermo. I knew how talented these musicians are, and I didn’t want the CD just to be my own voice and ideas, so I asked them to contribute their own compositions to the project, the award-winning drummer, pianist, composer, and producer said in a press release from Mouthpiece Music.

More Marcello Pellitteri. Listen to Aquarius Woman now. Listen to Aquarius Woman in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Marcello Pellitteri - Villeneuve, 05:44, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Aquarius Woman. Download Marcello Pellitteri - Villeneuve. Aquarius Woman: Best 2 songs. Marcello Pellitteri - Remind to Live 02:29. Marcello Pellitteri - Longing 07:28. Marcello Pellitteri: best 2 tracks. Marcello Pellitteri - Special K Acceptance, 2016 07:02. Marcello Pellitteri - Remind to Live Aquarius Woman, 2016 02:29. Artist: Marcello Pellitteri.

Acceptance by Tyran Grillo. Acceptance by Jim Olin.

Aquarius Woman - Chasin' the Zone, Longing, Aquarius Woman and 13 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Marcello Pellitteri. Count: 13. Views: 3. Aquarius Woman tracks.

Marcello Pellitteri - Aquarius Woman, 2016. Chasin' the Zone 04:16. Aquarius Woman 01:29. Remind to Live 02:29. The Man With the Balloons (feat. Rene Van Helsdingen, Marcello Pellitteri, Luluk Purwanto & Essiet Okon Essiet) 08:04. All songs from Aysha.


Fabio Baldanello - Graphic Design
Gabrio Bevilacqua - Bass (Acoustic), Composer
Salvatore Bonafede - Composer, Electro-Acoustic Piano, Piano (Electric)
Laura Campisi - Composer
Rino Cirinná - Engineer, Sax (Tenor)
George Garzone - Sax (Tenor)
The Herald - Quotation Author
Alicia Keys - Composer
Lauren Kinhan - Vocals
Joe Lovano - Quotation Author
Alain Mallet - Engineer
Orazio Maugeri - Composer, Mouthpiece, Sax (Alto), Saxophone
Marcello Pellitteri - Composer, Cymbals, Drums, Primary Artist, Producer, Stick
Veronica Pellitteri - Cover Photo, Spoken Word
Yvonnick Prene - Harmonica
Nedelka Prescod - Vocals
Robert L. Smith - Mastering, Mixing
Marcello Todaro - Composer, Guitar (Electric), Poetry, Spoken Word
Kenny Werner - Quotation Author
Stevie Wonder - Composer
Stacey Zering - Quotation Author

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chasin' the Zone Marcello Pellitteri Marcello Pellitteri 4:16
2 Longing Marcello Pellitteri Marcello Pellitteri 7:28
3 Aquarius Woman Marcello Pellitteri Marcello Pellitteri 1:29
4 Remind to Live Salvatore Bonafede Marcello Pellitteri 2:29
5 Villeneuve Salvatore Bonafede Marcello Pellitteri 5:44
6 Prelude to If I Ain't Got You Gabrio Bevilacqua Marcello Pellitteri 1:36
7 If I Ain't Got You Alicia Keys Marcello Pellitteri 7:24
8 Twenty Three Marcello Pellitteri Marcello Pellitteri 5:10
9 Colors on Your Face Gabrio Bevilacqua / Laura Campisi Marcello Pellitteri 4:20
10 Absolute Beginner Salvatore Bonafede Marcello Pellitteri 2:44
11 Saxando Orazio Maugeri Marcello Pellitteri 5:59
12 Ribbon in the Sky Stevie Wonder Marcello Pellitteri 4:38
13 Strange Light Gabrio Bevilacqua / Marcello Pellitteri / Marcello Todaro Marcello Pellitteri 1:24