» » Thomas Schumacher - Perlen, Vol. 5

Thomas Schumacher - Perlen, Vol. 5 album mp3

Thomas Schumacher - Perlen, Vol. 5 album mp3
  • Performer:
    Thomas Schumacher
  • Title:
    Perlen, Vol. 5
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
    June 19, 2007
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1895 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1484 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1913 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Perlen, Vol. 5. Thomas Schumacher. Thomas Schumacher (born 1958) is a theatrical producer, currently president of Disney Theatrical Group, the theatrical production arm of The Walt Disney Company.

Berlin based producer and DJ Thomas Schumacher has a special position in the German music scene. In a career spanning over 20 years, he has managed to avoid being pigeonholed into one musical genre. After a classic 80s musical education (Electro, Funk, Rap, New Wave), he soon found himself a part of the first wave of techno. In 1998 he created the label Spielzeug Schallplatten, which has progressed alongside him and his CD mix series Perlen; now reaching its fifth chapter.

At the same time and in the same vein, longtime Bodzin collaborator Thomas Schumacher is releasing the fifth episode of his ‘Perlen’ mix series. Thomas Schumacher – Sleepy Hollow 13. The Knife – Lika A Pen (Thomas Schumacher Dub) 14. Booka Shade – In White Rooms (Elektrochemie Remix) 15. Thomas Schumacher – High On You 16. Elektrochemie – You´re My Kind 17. Stephan Bodzin – Daytona Beach 18.

Thomas Schumacher b2b Victor Ruiz @ Sisyphos 02/05/2018. Follow Thomas Schumacher and others on SoundCloud. Thanks to everyone who came, we hope you had a blast like we did. Berlin Techno.

Thomas Schumacher ‎– Perlen 1. 레이블: Spiel-Zeug Schallplatten ‎– CD Spiel 01. 시리즈: Perlen – 1. 형식: CD, Compilation, Mixed.

Natural Rhythm II., 10. Dances On Wood, Wake Up. Thomas Schumacher & Victor Ruiz. 7, 9.

Thomas Schumacher - PERLEN EP - Spielzeug, SPIEL0326 - 12 Inch Vinyl Record - Vinyl Shop. PERLEN EP. 12" Vinyl D. Spielzeug, SPIEL0326. A-sides vo. part 2. Drumcode, DC195.


Axel Bartsch - Composer, Primary Artist
Stephan Bodzin - Composer, Primary Artist
Booka Shade - Primary Artist
Matthew Dear - Composer
Elektrochemie LK - Primary Artist
Martin Eyerer - Composer, Primary Artist
Oliver Huntemann - Composer, Primary Artist
Oliver Klein - Composer, Primary Artist
The Knife - Primary Artist
Anthony Middleton - Composer
Luca Saporito - Composer
Thomas Schumacher - Composer, Mixing, Primary Artist
Someone Else - Primary Artist
Niklas Worgt - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Back to Revival Thomas Schumacher 3:04
2 Use Your Arms Niklas Worgt Thomas Schumacher 3:16
3 Rising Stephan Bodzin / Thomas Schumacher Thomas Schumacher 3:03
4 4 +1 Thomas Schumacher 2:55
5 Ice Instinct Thomas Schumacher 2:56
6 Al Quadus Martin Eyerer / Oliver Klein Thomas Schumacher feat: Martin Eyerer / Oliver Klein 4:33
7 Hot Air Matthew Dear Thomas Schumacher 4:40
8 Rock N Roll Axel Bartsch Thomas Schumacher feat: Axel Bartsch 6:19
9 4 Play Anthony Middleton / Luca Saporito Thomas Schumacher 5:55
10 Sao Paulo Stephan Bodzin / Oliver Huntemann Thomas Schumacher feat: Oliver Huntemann 2:50
11 Water in Mexico Thomas Schumacher feat: Someone Else 3:57
12 Sleepy Hollow Stephan Bodzin / Thomas Schumacher Thomas Schumacher 3:57
13 Like a Pen Thomas Schumacher feat: The Knife 5:57
14 In White Rooms Thomas Schumacher feat: Booka Shade 6:20
15 High on You Stephan Bodzin / Thomas Schumacher Thomas Schumacher 5:43
16 You're My Kind Stephan Bodzin / Thomas Schumacher Thomas Schumacher feat: Elektrochemie LK 6:08
17 Daytona Beach Stephan Bodzin Thomas Schumacher feat: Stephan Bodzin 2:37
18 Pendulum Stephan Bodzin Thomas Schumacher feat: Stephan Bodzin 5:07