» » Rob Price - Get Lost

Rob Price - Get Lost album mp3

Rob Price - Get Lost album mp3
  • Performer:
    Rob Price
  • Title:
    Get Lost
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    July 25, 2007
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1392 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1281 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1980 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Band Name Rob Tognoni. Album Name The Lost Album. 1. Comin' Home Tonight.

Subsequently I signed with Blues Boulevard Records, and have released 8 albums with that company.

The Lost Album - Vinyl Even Worse LP034849.

About Rob. Very, very, very young for my age and extremely fit doing - 3000 sit-up each and every day, train 3 times a week, walk at least 40 miles per week, run at least 40 miles per week, cycle 100 miles per week and skip on the beach in between all that. My passion is the mountains and log cabins and gorgeous food and wine. I visit Snowdon, Wales regularly and get quite lost there.

Stream Tracks and Playlists from Rob Price 20 on your desktop or mobile device. Let your audience know what to hear first. With any Pro plan, get Spotlight to showcase the best of your music & audio at the top of your profile. Learn more about Pro. Close. Rob Price 20. Rob Price.

With influences ranging from the legendary Blues masters like BB King to hard rockers AC/DC, by way of Jimi Hendrix, Tognoni's fancy fretwork of catchy riffs, crushing chords, and explosive solos posses something that only few guitarists have; character and a very own, instantly recognizable unique sound and style. Born in Tasmania, Rob Tognoni (. The Tasmanian Devil) first.

Let's Get Lost is a 2001 studio album by Grammy winning jazz trumpeter Terence Blanchard, recorded with four well-known female vocalists: Diana Krall, Jane Monheit, Dianne Reeves, and Cassandra Wilson. The instrumental track "Lost in a Fog" was nominated for a Grammy in 2001 for "Best Jazz Instrumental Solo," which showcases what Blanchard is admired for the most-his ability to meld together lush, emotionally evocative melodies.

Get Lost is the fifth studio album by American indie pop band The Magnetic Fields, released on October 24, 1995. The Divine Comedy have recorded covers of two Magnetic Fields songs, both from this album. Love Is Lighter Than Air" appears as the B-side of their 1996 single "Something for the Weekend", while their version of "With Whom to Dance" appears as the B-side of their 1999 single "The Pop Singer's Fear of the Pollen Count'".


Rob Price - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Trilafon Rob Price 3:34
2 N.E. Corridor Train #188 Echo Rob Price 5:05
3 Decomposing Rob Price 8:08
4 Mr. Riddles Rob Price 10:16
5 Unofficial Secrets Rob Price 6:06
6 Panic Attack Rob Price 5:16
7 Get Lost Rob Price 4:22