» » P:ano - Brigadoon

P:ano - Brigadoon album mp3

P:ano - Brigadoon album mp3
Alternative/Indie Rock,Chamber Pop,Indie Pop
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative/Indie Rock,Chamber Pop,Indie Pop
  • Date of release:
    April 5, 2005
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1401 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1425 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1242 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

On Brigadoon, their third album, the Vancouver-based group of Nick Krgovich, Larissa Loyva, Justin Kellam, and Julia Chirka bask in 22 songs for 54 minutes, spanning at least as many influences along with instruments ranging from primitive Magnetic Fields electro-bleeps to strings, horns, handclaps and zithers. A few stronger choruses, and P:ano, despite their strange appellation and forbidding obtuseness, could go on to fashion the album of next year. Or they could end up another vaguely celebrated post-Elephant 6 omnivourous weirdness collective. Dudes, I just write shit.

Album · 2005 · 22 Songs. See All. Ghost Pirates Without Heads. When It's Dark and It's Summer.

Features Song Lyrics for P-ano's Brigadoon album. P-ano - Brigadoon Album Lyrics. 1. Monster Mash Lyrics. P-ano Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular P-ano Lyrics.

2. Supermarket One Lyrics. 16. Ghost Pirates Lyrics.

P:ano's third album Brigadoon was released in April 2005. The album appeared on the !earshot Top 200 chart that June. Their fourth album Ghost Pirates Without Heads followed that October. P:ano called it quits when Larissa Loyva departed. The remaining three formed No Kids in 2008. The piano was traditional to South Indians.

You can get here Brigadoon Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: P:ano.

BRIGADOON by P:ANO, released 19 April 2005 1. Covered Wagons 2. Supermarket One 3. Leave Me With The Boy 4. He Will Come Back To Me 5. The Rescuer 6. Heavens 7. Storm The Gates 8. The Snow 9. You The Widow 10. Pure Evil 11. Georgey The Horsey 12. Monster Mash 13. Dark Hills 14. Sweet Sweets 15. Somebody Get Me Annette 16. Ghost Pirates 17. Light O' Love 18. Candy Is Nice 19. Clapping Hands 20. OC 21. Cameroon 22. The True Light Brigadoon is the third full-length album from Vancouver-based pop practitioners P:ano, and the first released by Mint

Listen to Brigadoon in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


Julia Chirka - Member of Attributed Artist, Performer
Jack Duckworth - Design
Justin Kellam - Member of Attributed Artist, Performer
Nicholas Krgovich - Arranger, Composer, Member of Attributed Artist, Performer
Larissa Loyva - Member of Attributed Artist, Performer
P:ano - Audio Production, Primary Artist, Producer
Jamie Sitar - Mastering
Ryan Sluggett - Cover Art
Colin Stewart - Audio Production, Engineer, Producer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Covered Wagons Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:12
2 Supermarket One Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 1:50
3 Leave Me With the Boy Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:48
4 He Will Come Back to Me Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:39
5 The Rescuer Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:24
6 Heavens Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:16
7 Storm the Gates Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:59
8 The Snow Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 1:46
9 You the Widow Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:53
10 Pure Evil Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:52
11 Georgey the Honey Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 1:59
12 The Monster Mash Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 1:59
13 Dark Hills Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 4:18
14 Sweet Sweets Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:32
15 Somebody Get Me Annette Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 3:12
16 Ghost Pirates Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 1:21
17 Loght O' Love Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 3:00
18 Candy Is Nice Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:35
19 Clapping Hands Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 2:09
20 O.C. Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 3:38
21 The Cameron Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 0:59
22 The True Light Nicholas Krgovich P:ano 1:40