» » Teeth of the Hydra - Greenland

Teeth of the Hydra - Greenland album mp3

Teeth of the Hydra - Greenland album mp3
  • Performer:
    Teeth of the Hydra
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    September 19, 2006
  • Recording date:
    April, 2006
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Volume Studios, Chicago, IL
  • Size FLAC version
    1184 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1945 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1262 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Band Name Teeth Of The Hydra. Album Name Greenland. Released date 19 September 2006. Labels Tee Pee Records Differ-ant. Members owning this album0. 1. Sawing Through The Ice. (5:31). 2. Our Strange Man. (3:03). 3. The Gardern Of Rotten Teeth. 4. Voices Over Conus.

Producer, Music By – Teeth Of The Hydra. Recorded in April 2006 at Volume Studios, Chicago, IL. Mastered at the Boiler Room, Chicago, IL.

Album · 2006 · 8 Songs. Sawing Through the Ice is an apt title for the opening song of the band’s sophomore album, Greenland. Frontman and guitarist Matt Miner cuts out big serrated riffs with a hard-tempered edge over a heavy, jackhammering rhythm section. He doesn’t even sing until more than two minutes into the jam. But as each song unfolds, it’s evident that Greenland is also a concept album musing on the hardscrabble life of Arctic survival

Complete your Teeth Of The Hydra collection. Teeth Of The Hydra ‎– Greenland.

The leader of this pack would probably be Mastodon, but there are other acts quickly gaining pace, including the Columbus, OH trio Teeth of the Hydra.

Track List Sawing Through the Ice Our Strange Man Garden of Rotten Teeth Voices Over Conus Nine Heads Eruptin' Narsaq Purgatorium Protection Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve. Packaging All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands. Wrong album? Let us know. Expand player Collapse player. GREENLAND Vinyl Record.

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Teeth of the hydra greenland.

The Best Of Omen: Teeth Of The Hydra is a compilation album by the American heavy metal band Omen. It was originally released in 1989 by Metal Blade. The album compiles songs from all five Omen albums released by 1989. Tracks 3, 5, 10 from Battle Cry (1984). Tracks 2, 11 from Warning Of Danger (1985). Tracks 1, 4, 6, 8 from The Curse (1986). Track 7 from Nightmares (1987). Track 9 from Escape To Nowhere (1988). Kimball - Vocals except track 9. Kenny Powell - Guitars. Steve Wittig - Drums.

TEETH OF THE HYDRA "Greenland". The album kicks off in fine form with "Sawing Through the Ice". A doomy stomp opens the song and eventually turns into a quick gallop. Our Strange Man" follows suit, and the smoke continues to billow during the blues-based and smoldering 11-minute bulldozer that is "The Garden of Rotten Teeth". More doom scrape is heard on the eight-minute "Nine Heads", while "Voices Over Conus" teases with some acoustic guitar that is soon overtaken by a HIGH ON FIRE riff avalanche.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


Zach Jaeger - Photography
Orion Landau - Artwork, Layout Design
Sanford Parker - Engineer, Producer
Teeth of the Hydra - Composer, Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sawing Through the Ice Teeth of the Hydra Teeth of the Hydra 5:31
2 Our Strange Man Teeth of the Hydra Teeth of the Hydra 3:03
3 The Garden of Rotten Teeth Teeth of the Hydra Teeth of the Hydra 11:11
4 Voices Over Conus Teeth of the Hydra Teeth of the Hydra 5:34
5 Nine Heads Teeth of the Hydra Teeth of the Hydra 8:11
6 Eruptin' Teeth of the Hydra Teeth of the Hydra 4:25
7 Narsaq Teeth of the Hydra Teeth of the Hydra 5:51
8 Purgatorium Teeth of the Hydra Teeth of the Hydra 7:12