» » D.R.I. - But Wait ... There's More!

D.R.I. - But Wait ... There's More! album mp3

D.R.I. - But Wait ... There's More! album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    But Wait ... There's More!
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1677 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1833 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1741 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

There's More! is an EP by the American crossover thrash band . It was released on June 10, 2016, and is their first studio recording since 1995's Full Speed Ahead, and their first EP since 1984's Violent Pacification. There's More! is also . s first release with Harald Oimoen on bass and Brandon Karns on drums, although the latter had left the band before its release.

There's More! (2016) by Dirty Rotten Imbeciles. Labels: Beer City Records. Genres: Hardcore Punk, Thrash Metal. Songs: Against Me, Anonymity, As Seen on TV, Mad Man, Couch Slouch. Members: Spike Cassidy, Kurt Brecht, Harald Oimoen.

Album Underground Underdog. But Wait, There’s More Lyrics

But Wait, There's More! ‎ (7", EP). Beer City Records. But the album being only 10 minutes long,there punk!!!!! There not metallica w/10 minute long songs. There short & to the point! Why there not in the r & r hall of fame,or why they never are asked to tour w/the bands that were sooo influenced by . is beyond me. Personaly I think its a little disrespect on the bands parts. But 15 years for anything from . No matter how long or what IT is!!!!! Reply Notify me Helpful.

Album · 2013 · 13 Songs. Get Apple Music on iOS, Android, Mac, and Windows. 13 Songs, 51 Minutes.

Hardcore/metal crossover pioneers . DIRTY ROTTEN IMBECILES) will release a new EP, "But Wai. here's More!", on June 10 via Beer City Records. The track listing for the effort is as follows: 01. Against Me 02. Anonymity 03. As Seen On TV 04. Mad Man 05. Couch Slouch. Check out a teaser for the EP below. just a handful of songs to test the waters," vocalist Kurt Brecht told the Phoenix New Times


D.R.I. - Primary Artist