» » Blackbeard's Tea Party - Whip Jamboree

Blackbeard's Tea Party - Whip Jamboree album mp3

Blackbeard's Tea Party - Whip Jamboree album mp3
  • Performer:
    Blackbeard's Tea Party
  • Title:
    Whip Jamboree
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Abbey Street Studios
  • Size FLAC version
    1715 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1632 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1761 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Artist: Blackbeard's Tea Party. Title: Whip Jamboree. Format: CD. Item Condition: New and unplayed. Read full description. See details and exclusions.

Blackbeard's Tea Party Chicken on a Raft. Ye Banished Privateers - You and Me and the Devil Makes Three. Blackbeard's Tea Party - Moonshiner. Blackbeard's Tea Party Shrewsbury Folk Festival 2014. Brilliant street buskers at Sidmouth, Gangman style (Blackbeards Tea Party).

Whip Jamboree - Ford O' Kabul River, The New Jigs, Bulgine and 13 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Blackbeard's Tea Party. Count: 13. Views: 2. Whip Jamboree tracks.

The past few years have seen Blackbeard’s Tea Party play at festivals as diverse as Glastonbury, Cambridge Folk Festival, Fairport’s Cropredy Convention, The Rainforest World Music Festival in Borneo and many more. 2018 will see them release their new EP ‘Leviathan!’, bringing with it a bigger, bolder sound and a revamped live show. Now Blackbeard’s Tea Party bring their brand of gutsy folk rock to XXXX for the first time. Now we’re happy to welcome Blackbeard’s Tea Party back to XXXX with their brand of gutsy folk rock.


Laura Barber - Cello, Composer, Fiddle, Group Member
Peter Bellamy - Composer
Blackbeard's Tea Party - Arranger, Primary Artist
Dave "King B" Boothroyd - Engineer, Mastering, Mixing, Producer
Dave Boston - Bells, Congas, Djembe, Group Member, Shaker, Triangle
Martin Coumbe - Graphic Design, Group Member, Guitar (Electric)
Stuart Giddens - Graphic Design, Group Member, Melodeon, Vocals
Yom Hardy - Cajon, Cymbals, Drums, Group Member, Tambourine
Pip Jopling - Composer
Rudyard Kipling - Composer, Lyricist
James O'Grady - Composer
Kevin O'Neill - Composer
Steven Parker - Photography
Jess Shepherd - Logo Design
Jake Thackray - Composer
Traditional - Composer
Tim Yates - Bass (Electric), Group Member

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Valiant Turpin Traditional Blackbeard's Tea Party 3:36
2 Devil in the Kitchen Traditional Blackbeard's Tea Party 3:01
3 Ford O' Kabul River Peter Bellamy / Rudyard Kipling Blackbeard's Tea Party 3:29
4 Bulgine Traditional Blackbeard's Tea Party 4:40
5 The New Jigs James O'Grady / Traditional Blackbeard's Tea Party 4:10
6 Lankin Traditional Blackbeard's Tea Party 5:30
7 Polka Against the Clock Laura Barber / Pip Jopling Blackbeard's Tea Party 7:31
8 Rackabella Pip Jopling / Traditional Blackbeard's Tea Party 3:26
9 The Four Hour Shovel Laura Barber / Pip Jopling Blackbeard's Tea Party 3:57
10 Landlady Laura Barber / Jake Thackray Blackbeard's Tea Party 4:52
11 Whitstable Cottage/Superfly Laura Barber / Kevin O'Neill Blackbeard's Tea Party 5:03
12 Whip Jamboree Laura Barber / Traditional Blackbeard's Tea Party 6:51