» » Dark Forest - Dawn of Infinity

Dark Forest - Dawn of Infinity album mp3

Dark Forest - Dawn of Infinity album mp3
Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
    Dark Forest
  • Title:
    Dawn of Infinity
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Heavy Metal
  • Recording date:
    June, 2011
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Magic Garden, England
  • Size FLAC version
    1365 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1629 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1533 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Band Name Dark Forest (UK). Album Name Dawn of Infinity. Released date 07 October 2011. Labels Cruz Del Sur Music. Music StylePower Metal. Members owning this album8.

Dark Forest discography (all). The Awakening (2014). Release date: October 10th, 2011.

0. 0. More albums from Dark Forest. Land of the Evening Star.

DARK FOREST Dawn of Infinity. Album · 2011 · Heavy Metal. Dawn of Infinity by Dark Forest might not have the original sound ever - the band are going all-out to recapture the classic-era Iron Maiden sound - but as far as clone bands go, these guys are something special.

Beyond The Veil by DARK FOREST, released 26 August 2016 1. On The Edge Of Twilight 2. Where The Arrow Falls 3. Autumn's Crown 4. Blackthorn 5. Lunantishee 6. The Wild Hunt 7. Earthbound 8. The Undying Flame 9. Mên-An-Tol 10. Beyond The Veil 11. Ellylldan 12. The Lore Of The Land. Bob S Epic and sprawling this is nothing short of a masterpiece. arsenikmilk Beautiful.

Beto Vazquez Infinity - Until Dawn. album: 15 Years Alive. FLORIAN, Jules, Obscure Infinity, Oli, Pascal, Stefan - Wreak Havoc - A Blackened Mind. album: Dawn of Winter. Ian Narcisi - Behind The Dawn. album: Phone Call To Infinity.

Break of Dawn is the debut album by Do As Infinity, released in 2000. The cover of this album is the only one by the group where Dai Nagao is included in along with the other two members. The song "Raven" was used as the ending theme for the Japanese horror film Uzumaki. All lyrics written by . I; all music composed by . I and arranged by Do As Infinity & Seiji Kameda. Break of Dawn at Avex Network. Break of Dawn at Oricon.


Tamara Abarzua - Layout Design
Dark Forest - Primary Artist
Steve Gerrard - Photography
Horton - Composer
Christian Horton - Guitar
Jim Lees - Guitar
Will Lowry-Scott - Vocals
Gavin Monaghan - Producer
Joe Murray - Mastering, Mixing
Tawdry Piffle - Cover Painting
Gazz Rogers - Engineer
Adam Sidaway - Drums
Paul Thompson - Bass

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hourglass Horton Dark Forest 5:35
2 Lightyears On Horton Dark Forest 4:21
3 The Green Knight Horton Dark Forest 5:11
4 Seize The Day Horton Dark Forest 4:29
5 The Tor Horton Dark Forest 7:33
6 Through A Glass Darkly Horton Dark Forest 5:20
7 The Stars My Destination Horton Dark Forest 5:17
8 Under The Greenwood Tree Horton Dark Forest 4:16
9 Black Delta Horton Dark Forest 5:00
10 A Deadly Premonition Horton Dark Forest 5:26