» » Kate Bush - The Document

Kate Bush - The Document album mp3

Kate Bush - The Document album mp3
  • Performer:
    Kate Bush
  • Title:
    The Document
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    November 1, 2010
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1957 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1649 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1213 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

This is the complete discography (albums, EPs, singles and videos) of English singer-songwriter Kate Bush. This is a list of original contributions that Bush has made to soundtracks, tribute albums and to other musicians' albums. Peter Gabriel (1980, Charisma) – "Games Without Frontiers" and "No Self Control" (backing vocals with Peter Gabriel). The Seer (1986, Mercury) – "The Seer" (Big Country featuring Kate Bush). So (1986, Charisma) – "Don't Give Up" (co-lead vocals with Peter Gabriel).

Official online home of Kate Bush and her label Fish People. The album will be released on Fish People and distributed by Rhino on November 25 2016. In March 2014 Kate Bush announced plans to perform 15 shows in London in August and September that year, her first live shows since 1979. The shows sold out so quickly that a further 7 were immediately added, with all shows selling out in 15 minutes.

List of Kate Bush tribute albums. This is a list of Kate Bush tribute albums. In 1997, a tribute album called Kate Bush Covered was compiled, featuring professional and amateur musicians from all over the world. It contained the following tracks: Chris Spillios: "Reaching Out". Two Librarians On The First Floor: "Cloudbusting". Philip Caldwell: "Under The Ivy". Alan Tignanelli: "Moving". John Anthony James: "Oh England My Lionheart".

Singer Kate Bush is to release a live recording of her 2014 Before the Dawn concert - with no post-show tinkering. The album - released on Bush's Fish People label - includes Never Be Mine, a song that featured during rehearsals but was not included in the final show.

Image caption Kate Bush released her first album The Kick Inside in February 1978. Kate Bush has followed her stage comeback by becoming the first woman to have eight albums in the charts at the same time. Two of the singer's albums are in the top 10 of the new chart, and eight overall in the top 40. It comes after she returned for her first live concerts for 35 years. The only artists ahead of Bush are Elvis Presley, who had 12 entries in the top 40 after his death in 1977 and the Beatles who had 11 in 2009.

The album was released on 25 November 2016 by Bush's label Fish People, and is distributed in the United States by Concord Records. It was recorded in 2014 during Bush's sell-out 22-date residency, Before the Dawn, at the Hammersmith Apollo in London, which saw her return to the stage following a 35-year absence. The album has been certified Gold in the UK by the British Phonographic Industry. As with the residency, the album is split into three parts, comprising seven miscellaneous songs, the complete Ninth Wave suite from Hounds of Love, and A Sky of Honey from Bush's 2005 release Aerial.


Kate Bush - Primary Artist
Sylwia Grzeszczuk - Design
Ron Johnstone - Sleeve Notes

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 [Untitled] Kate Bush 0:59
2 [Untitled] Kate Bush 13:10
3 [Untitled] Kate Bush 2:51
4 [Untitled] Kate Bush 19:15
5 [Untitled] Kate Bush 19:51
6 [Untitled] Kate Bush 7:17
7 [Untitled] Kate Bush 13:21

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Document: The Documentary DVD Kate Bush