» » La Muralla - Construyendo

La Muralla - Construyendo album mp3

La Muralla - Construyendo album mp3
Latin Pop,Tropical
  • Performer:
    La Muralla
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Latin Pop,Tropical
  • Date of release:
    October 26, 1993
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Enkiu, S.A
  • Size FLAC version
    1558 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1118 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1295 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Platano Records 5020.

Album: Construyendo, 1993. Del álbum "Construyendo" de 1993.

The Muralla, Manila, Philippines. The Muralla added 53 new photos to the album ALAB NG PUSO - International Human Rights Day Concert - with Tanya Markova and 2 others at Bantayog ng mga Bayani. 13 December 2016 ·. The Commission on Human Rights Philippines, together with iDEFEND (In Defense of Human Rights and Dignity Movement), DAKILA, and the National Union of Journalists of the Philippines celebrated and commemorated the International Human Rights Day by organizing "Alab ng Puso", a free concert featuring local acts Ebe Dancel, Musikang Bayan, Dicta License, We Are Imaginary, BP Valenzuela, Kat Agarrado, Tubao,.

This album has an average beat per minute of 162 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 138/186 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist La muralla china. Album starts at BPM, ends at 186BPM (+186), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Zombies.

This is the second album by the seven-piece Flor de Caña,who were active from 1984 to 1994. Dancing on the Wall (Bailando en la muralla)features songs by Pablo Milanes,Rafael Salazar and the band's own Willie Sordillo and Brian Folkins-Amador. Brian and Rosi Amador would go on to form Sol y Canto. Includes bi-lingual lyric translations.

Vida (Versión Acústica).


Papo Cadena - Saxophone
Fermin Crúz - Trumpet
Aquiles Díaz - Composer
Mario Diaz - Composer
Franklin García - Composer, Vocals
La Muralla - Performer, Primary Artist
Alberto Martinez - Vocals
Pablo Martinez - Vocals
Nelson "De la Olla" Mendoza - Composer
Bolivar Miranda - Engineer
Leoginaldo Pimentel - Piano
Jamie Querol - Arranger
Eric Ramos - Engineer
Confesor Rosario - Composer
Kaki Ruiz - Trumpet
Jorge Serrano - Composer
Bertico Sosa - Arranger
José Peña Suazo - Arranger, Composer
Freddy Valdez - Bass
Juan Valdez - Arranger
Amable Valenzuela - Producer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 La Musica Mario Diaz / Jorge Serrano La Muralla 5:21
2 Por un Beso José Peña Suazo La Muralla 4:44
3 Olvidaro Franklin García La Muralla 4:41
4 Como Ayer Ahora La Muralla 4:14
5 De Mal en Peor Aquiles Díaz La Muralla 4:37
6 Muerto de Pena La Muralla 4:51
7 Reyna Mia Confesor Rosario La Muralla 4:19
8 La Numero Uno Nelson "De la Olla" Mendoza La Muralla 4:47