» » Various Artists - Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio (June 2002)

Various Artists - Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio (June 2002) album mp3

Various Artists - Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio (June 2002) album mp3
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio (June 2002)
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1317 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1316 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1430 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio (June 2002).

7. Papa Don't Preach.

Promo Only is a DJ Service that monthly compiles tracks into promotional discs for radio services. Discs these days are the rarer format, and much of the content is delivered digitally instead. On the June 2015 Modern Rock release, U2’s Song for Someone is featured as the first track. This is the Radio Mix of the song, but the song actually fades out slightly earlier than the version released in the UK as a standalone promotional CD. Other.

Toutes les oeuvres de la franchise Promo Only Modern Rock Radio sous forme de films, séries, jeux vidéo, littérature, bande-dessinée ou musique. Tracklist : What's My Age Again?, The Kids Aren't Alright, Murder or a Heart Attack, Cars (feat. - Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio, March 2000 (2000). Compilation de Various Artists. - Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio, April 2000 (2000).

Promo Only Country Radio June.

Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio, March 2000.

Various Artists - Sounds of Music Presents Country Rock 00:00. Various Artists - Punk Rock Christmas 00:00.

Pop/Rock, 2002, 15 Tracks. Includes CD, streaming and downloads.

Various Artists . Album: Promo Only: Urban Radio, June 2009. Promo Only: Urban Radio, June 2009 Various Artists. only publishes for promotional use and/or for press use images, as delivered and/or authorized by record labels, press offices, promotional agencies; only resorts to degraded images as part of its information feed.


Adema - Primary Artist
Dry Cell - Primary Artist
Epidemic - Primary Artist
Headstrong - Primary Artist
Tommy Lee - Primary Artist
Loudermilk - Primary Artist
Mad at Gravity - Primary Artist
Magna-Fi - Primary Artist
Daron Malakian - Composer
Marcos - Primary Artist
Dave Matthews Band - Primary Artist
Nappy Roots - Primary Artist
New Found Glory - Primary Artist
OK Go - Primary Artist
Kelly Osbourne - Primary Artist
Papa Roach - Primary Artist
Reel Big Fish - Primary Artist
Riddlin' Kids - Primary Artist
Seether - Primary Artist
Sinch - Primary Artist
System of a Down - Primary Artist
Serj Tankian - Composer
Trik Turner - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Estrogen Oxygen (Aches in the Teeth Again) Loudermilk
2 She Loves Me Not Papa Roach
3 Where Are You Going Dave Matthews Band
4 Aerials Daron Malakian / Serj Tankian System of a Down
5 My Friends Over You New Found Glory
6 Awnaw [Rock Remix] Marcos / Nappy Roots
7 Papa Don't Preach Kelly Osbourne
8 Freaking Out Adema
9 Hold Me Down Tommy Lee
10 Sacrifice Trik Turner
11 Fine Again Seether
12 Get Over It OK Go
13 Walk Away Mad at Gravity
14 Body Crumbles Dry Cell
15 Swing Harder (Temper, Temper) Headstrong
16 Walk Away Epidemic
17 I Feel Fine Riddlin' Kids
18 Something More Sinch
19 Where Did We Go Wrong Magna-Fi
20 Where Have You Been? Reel Big Fish