» » Twisted Nixon - In Punk We Trust

Twisted Nixon - In Punk We Trust album mp3

Twisted Nixon - In Punk We Trust album mp3
  • Performer:
    Twisted Nixon
  • Title:
    In Punk We Trust
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Recording date:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Skeletone Studios, Riverside, CA
  • Size FLAC version
    1168 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1997 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1773 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Twisted Nixon's profile including the latest music, albums, songs, music videos and more updates. Oh Boy. In Punk We Trust.

Songs and lyrics from ReverbNation Artist Twisted Nixon, Rock music from Las Vegas, NV on ReverbNation. Become a Fan Remove Fan. Rock, Punk, Punk Rock Las Vegas, NV. Twisted Nixon more. Twisted Nixon. Save Remove from Library.

Album Name In Nothing We Trust. Wydawcy Self-Released. Styl muzycznyPunk-Rock. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album0. Cool to Be You. The Descendents.

In Rock We Trust is the sixth studio album by American hard rock/heavy metal band Y&T, released in 1984 through A&M Records. The album became the band's highest charting album at the time, reaching No. 46 on the Billboard 200 charts and coming close to gold status; approximately 450,000 copies sold according to Y&T frontman Dave Meniketti.

In Punk We Trust is a English album released on Jun 2009. In Punk We Trust Album has 19 songs sung by Nicotine. Listen to all songs in high quality & download In Punk We Trust songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Trust Your Instincts by Nick Piunti, released 09 September 2016 1. Trust Your Instincts 2. One Hit Wonder 3. Blame in Vain 4. Vaguely Familiar 5. Dumb it Down 6. Fade Out 7. Ready for Whatever 8. This Ain't the Movies 9. As Far as I Throw 10. Stay Where You Are Out on Marty Scott's JEM Records, Trust Your Instincts is exactly what we've come to expect from Nick Piunti: ten exquisitely-crafted pop songs with amazing lyrics and hooks to die for -Faster and Louder Nick Piunti has reliably delivered another amazing album. Well, that’s what you get with this new album from Detroit-area power-pop legend Nick Piunti-Rob Ross, Popdose. The ties that keep us together, just fall apart at the seams. The twisted turns that we should have learned, plot thickens we don’t know what it means. This ain’t the movies.


Paul Hampton - Producer
Mick Jones - Composer
Norman Petty - Composer
Bill Tilghman - Composer
Twisted Nixon - Composer, Primary Artist
Sonny West - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Journey of a Thousand Miles Twisted Nixon 4:09
2 Irs Agent Twisted Nixon 2:19
3 Billboard Idiots Twisted Nixon 1:55
4 Nico-Teens Twisted Nixon 2:47
5 Somebody Got Murdered Mick Jones Twisted Nixon 3:06
6 The Blame Game Twisted Nixon 3:25
7 MR. Sick Money Man Twisted Nixon 2:26
8 Oh, Boy! Norman Petty / Bill Tilghman / Sonny West Twisted Nixon 1:56
9 The Pillar of Fire Twisted Nixon 3:14
10 Hold Your Hand Twisted Nixon 1:53
11 Kissinger Is Dead-Live Twisted Nixon Twisted Nixon 3:47