» » Hangdogs - Wallace '48

Hangdogs - Wallace '48 album mp3

Hangdogs - Wallace '48 album mp3
Alternative Country-Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Wallace '48
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Alternative Country-Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Date of release:
  • Recording date:
    August, 2002
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Water Music, Hoboken, NJ
  • Size FLAC version
    1952 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1814 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1377 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

1. Wallace '48. 2:130:30. Listen to Wallace '48 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Listen to The Hangdogs Radio featuring songs from Wallace '48 free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Wallace '48 Album Cover Art. The Hangdogs. 3. Memo From the Head Office. 4. She's Leaving You. 5. MIdnight Train to Georgia. 6. Drink Yourself to Death. 7. Come Back Darlene.

3 Memo From the Head Office.

Thumbnail (サムネイル) is the eighth studio album by Japanese idol girl group AKB48. It will be released on 25 January 2017. This album features the singles "Kuchibiru ni Be My Baby", "High Tension", as well as "365 Nichi no Kamihikouki", the main theme from NHK's Asadora series, Asa ga Kita. This is the last album to feature long-time member and former AKB48 Team A Haruna Kojima. Minami Takahashi (on tracks 1–3). Yuko Oshima (on "Kimi wa Melody").


John Agnello - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Alcoholics Ragtime Choir - Vocals (Background)
Automatic Slim - Dobro, Group Member, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Mandolin, Pedal Steel, Vocals (Background)
Kevin Baier - Composer, Design, Drums, Group Member, Percussion, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Danny Dill - Composer
Rob Gottstein - Bass, Group Member, Vocals (Background)
Matthew Grimm - Composer, Drawing, Group Member, Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Organ (Hammond), Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Hangdogs - Composer, Primary Artist, Producer
Kevin Karg - Banjo, Group Member, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Guitar (Rhythm), Mandolin, Organ, Piano, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Dan Korneff - Engineer
Jeff Lipton - Mastering
Pete Romano - Mixing
Geoffrey Simon - Composer
Dave Stengel - Group Member, Percussion
Jim Weatherly - Composer
Marijohn Wilkin - Composer
Ted Young - Assistant Engineer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Wallace '48 Matthew Grimm Hangdogs 2:13
2 Waiting for the Stars to Fall Matthew Grimm / Hangdogs Hangdogs 3:30
3 Memo from the Head Office Matthew Grimm Hangdogs 3:10
4 She's Leaving You Matthew Grimm / Geoffrey Simon Hangdogs 3:22
5 Midnight Train to Georgia Jim Weatherly Hangdogs 4:18
6 Drink Yourself to Death Matthew Grimm Hangdogs 3:01
7 Come Back Darlene Kevin Baier / Hangdogs Hangdogs 4:28
8 Serious Guy Kevin Baier / Geoffrey Simon Hangdogs 1:59
9 Early to Bed Matthew Grimm Hangdogs 4:28
10 Alcohol of Fame Hangdogs 3:01
11 Porch Swing Kevin Baier / Geoffrey Simon Hangdogs 4:11
12 Goodnight, Texas Matthew Grimm Hangdogs 3:29
13 Long Black Veil Danny Dill / Marijohn Wilkin Hangdogs 3:44