» » Justice Crew - Live by the Words

Justice Crew - Live by the Words album mp3

Justice Crew - Live by the Words album mp3
  • Performer:
    Justice Crew
  • Title:
    Live by the Words
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1964 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1261 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1536 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Live by the Words is the debut studio album by Australian pop music group Justice Crew, released on 28 November 2014 through Sony Music Australia. The album debuted and peaked at number-seven on the Australian ARIA Albums Chart following its release. The album has produced five singles including the number-one hits, "Boom Boom" and "Que Sera".

Live by the Words is the debut studio album by the Australian dance-pop group Justice Crew. It was released November 28, 2014. The album features six singles ranging from 2012 to 2015: Boom Boom, Best Night, Everybody, Que Sera, Rise & Fall and I Love My Life.

The members of Justice Crew were originally in two separate dance troupes, but they merged as one group in 2009. Justice Crew learnt all their dance moves from YouTube videos such as Michael Jackson's. They entered the 2009 World Hip Hop Dance Championships competition held in Las Vegas, as one of the several groups who represented Australia. 11. Their debut studio album Live by the Words was released on 28 November 2014, and debuted at number seven on the ARIA Albums Chart. Justice Crew embarked on the Live & Local Tour, their fourth headlining concert tour, across regional New South Wales in January 2016. This was followed by the 'What We Do' tour throughout September and October.

Artists Justice Crew Live by the Words. Live by the Words Justice Crew. This album has an average beat per minute of 121 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 98/176 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Live by the Words. BPM Profile Live by the Words. Album starts at 176BPM, ends at 106BPM (-70), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

Justice Crew� �Que Sera� Single Hits Number One. Justice Crew Release �Everybody� Visuals.

sort by album sort by song. album: "Live By The Words" (2014). Intro Que Sera Fly Rise & Fall Interlude Boom Boom I Love My Life Best Night Always Been Real Everybody Life's A Party Ride Until The Sun. other songs

Artist: Justice Crew. Album: Live By The Words. Format: MP3 265Kbps, FLAC.


Justice Crew - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Justice Crew 0:49
2 Que Sera Justice Crew 3:32
3 Fly Justice Crew 3:38
4 Rise & Fall Justice Crew 3:43
5 Interlude Justice Crew 0:35
6 Boom Boom Justice Crew 3:07
7 I Love My Life Justice Crew 3:36
8 Best Night Justice Crew 3:35
9 Always Been Real Justice Crew 3:10
10 Everybody Justice Crew 3:52
11 Life's a Party Justice Crew 3:06
12 Ride Until the Sun Justice Crew 2:44