» » Various Artists - High School Reunion: A Tribute to Those Great 80's Films!

Various Artists - High School Reunion: A Tribute to Those Great 80's Films! album mp3

Various Artists - High School Reunion: A Tribute to Those Great 80's Films! album mp3
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    High School Reunion: A Tribute to Those Great 80's Films!
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1903 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1913 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1304 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

1. Somebody's Baby - John P. Strohm. 2. A Million Miles Away - Dipsomaniacs. You look like someone who appreciates good music.

Artists - M. Matthew Sweet Lyrics. High School Reunion: A Tribute to Those Great 80's Films! Album. Matthew Sweet - High School Reunion: A Tribute To Those Great 80's Films! Album. Artist: Matthew Sweet. Send "Matthew Sweet" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: High School Reunion: A Tribute To Those Great 80's Films! 0. 1.

Various Artists - School Reunion (The Party, 2005). Various Artists-Diana Tribute Album (CD 1997).

Romy and Michele's High School Reunion is a 1997 American comedy film directed by David Mirkin and starring Lisa Kudrow, Mira Sorvino, Janeane Garofalo, Camryn Manheim and Alan Cumming. The plot revolves around two 28-year-old women who appear to have not achieved much success in life, and decide to invent fake careers to impress former classmates at their ten-year high school reunion. The characters are taken from the stage play Ladies Room, which also featured Kudrow.

Artist: Various Artists. Submitted by Wilabaliw on Feb 5, 2015 in Album 160 Kbps. Eunice Of Gracenote - Alapaap The Reunion: An Eraserheads Tribute Album 6 Cycle Mind. Use Up/Down Arrow keys to increase or decrease volume. 6 Cycle Mind Feat. Eunice Of Gracenote - Alapaap.


Alan Abrams - Guitar (Rhythm), Vocals
AM - Producer
John Ashton - Composer
Atomic Hep Cats - Producer
Adam Baber - Drums, Engineer, Mixing
Thomas Bailey - Composer
Rocco Barker - Composer
Owen Barry - Engineer, Mixing
Bastards of Melody - Primary Artist
Matt Beighley - Mixing, Producer
Chris Bellis - Keyboards
Ethai Benjamin - Engineer, Mixing
Black Francis - Composer
Frank Black - Primary Artist, Vocals
Blank Pages - Primary Artist
J. Brown - Engineer, Mixing
Jackson Browne - Composer
Bobbie Butler - Vocals (Background)
Richard Butler - Composer
Tim Butler - Composer
Peter Case - Composer
Dean Cassell - Bass
Caulfield Sisters - Primary Artist, Producer
Mick Chorgba - Engineer, Guitar (Electric), Producer, Vocals
Violet Clark - Vocals (Background)
Scott Cleveland - Bass
Commons - Primary Artist
Michael Conroy - Composer
Paul Crane - Engineer, Guitar, Keyboards, Mixing, Producer, Vocals
Peter Crisp - Engineer, Mixing
Alannah Currie - Composer
Jerry Dammers - Composer
Antonio Gomes DeFreitas - Composer
Jason DeGeorge - Drums
Michael DeGeorge - Bass, Guitar
Dipsomaniacs - Primary Artist
Jay Dodds - Drums
Wayne Dorell - Engineer, Mixing
The Dresden Dolls - Primary Artist, Producer
Jeremy Dubs - Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Shaker, Vocals
Tom Eaton - Engineer
Danny Elfman - Composer
Vince Ely - Composer
Lorne Entress - Drums, Engineer, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Percussion, Producer, Vocals (Background)
Joe Fattorini - Engineer, Mixing
d Henry Fenton - Composer
Keith Forsey - Composer
Chris Fradkin - Composer
Milt Gabler - Composer
Sarah Garrison - Keyboards, Vocals
Paul Gil - Bass
Drew Glackin - Bass
Sean Glonek - Engineer, Guitar, Mixing
Jack Godleski - Bass, Guitar, Keyboard Accordian, Producer, Tabla, Vocals (Background)
Chris Gore - Creation, Editing
Robbie Gray - Composer
Mary Guidera - Bass, Guitar, Vocals
Mike Henry - Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Kristin Hersh - Guitar, Instrumentation, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Eric James - Composer
Kristopher John - Organ, Synthesizer, Vocals
James "Famous" Jones - Guitar, Vocals
Ivan Julian - Guitar
Bert Kaempfert - Composer
Tom Kale - Drums
Duncan Kilburn - Composer
Paul Kokerie - Engineer, Mixing
Danny Kortchmar - Composer
Pete Krawiec - Engineer, Mixing
Matt Maciolek - Bass, Vocals (Background)
Myles Mangino - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Johnny Marr - Composer
Drew Mazurek - Mixing
Margo McAdams - Bass, Vocals
Ed McCaffrey - Drums, Percussion, Vocals
Tom McDonald - Bass
Gary McDowell - Composer
Lori McKenna - Primary Artist, Vocals
Dan McLoughlin - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Brett Mehiel - Drums
Konrad Meissner - Drums
Ric Menck - Drums
Troy Messina - Drums, Percussion
Kevin Mills - Composer
Ron Mitchell - Guitar (12 String), Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric)
The Modifiers - Producer
Roger Morris - Composer
Morrissey - Composer
Shawn Moseley - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Kristen Mueller - Banjo, Vocals
P.C. Muñoz - Drums, Dumbek, Primary Artist, Producer, Synthesizer Bass, Vocals
David Nagler - Guitar, Toy Piano, Vocals
Nova Social - Primary Artist
Tom O'Grady - Drums
Amanda Palmer - Piano, Vocals
Chris Perry - Guitar, Vocals
Tom Petty - Composer
Wayne Phillipp - Bass, Keyboards
Done Piper - Engineer, Mixing
Iggy Pop - Composer
Joe Popp - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Gregg Potter - Engineer, Guitar, Mixing, Vocals
Steve Refling - Engineer
Steve Rizzo - Engineer, Mixing, Producer
Jarrod Ruby - Drums
Paul MacD Ruxton - Organ (Hammond), Synthesizer
Aron Sanchez - Engineer, Mixing
Steve Schiff - Composer
Kurt Schwabach - Composer
Sean Slade - Engineer, Mixing
Lloyd Sneddon - Bass
Thom Soriano - Bass, Guitar, Programming
Joe Spadaro - Guitar (Acoustic), Vocals
Vin Spadaro - Drums
Chris Spoon - Bass
Andy Stock - Guitar, Vocals (Background)
John P. Strohm - Guitar, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Matthew Sweet - Bass, Engineer, Guitar, Mixing, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Vocals
Doug Thompson - Guitar
Underdog - Primary Artist, Producer
Brian Viglione - Drums
The Wading Girl - Primary Artist
Stephen Walker - Composer
Billy Wallace - Guitar
Paul Westerberg - Composer
Cindy Wheller - Vocals
J. White - Engineer, Mixing
Jon Wright - Drums
Phil Wyard - Producer
Alex Yaker - Keyboards
Danny Zingarelli - Choir/Chorus

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Somebody's Baby Jackson Browne / Danny Kortchmar John P. Strohm 3:22
2 A Million Miles Away Peter Case / Chris Fradkin Dipsomaniacs 3:40
3 American Girl Tom Petty Matthew Sweet 3:20
4 Turning Japanese d Henry Fenton Blank Pages 4:02
5 Weird Science Danny Elfman 3:02
6 Don't You (Forget About Me) Keith Forsey / Steve Schiff 4:23
7 In Your Eyes Lori McKenna 4:06
8 If You Were Here Thomas Bailey / Alannah Currie 3:01
9 Little Bitch Jerry Dammers Nova Social 2:40
10 Love My Way John Ashton / Richard Butler / Tim Butler / Vince Ely 3:37
11 Bring on the Dancing Horses Antonio Gomes DeFreitas 4:21
12 Moving in Stereo Commons 4:46
13 Pretty in Pink John Ashton / Richard Butler / Vince Ely / Duncan Kilburn / Roger Morris The Dresden Dolls 3:48
14 Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf) (From Pump Up the Volume} Black Francis Kristin Hersh 3:11
15 Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want Johnny Marr / Morrissey Caulfield Sisters 2:41
16 I Melt with You Michael Conroy / Robbie Gray / Gary McDowell / Stephen Walker Underdog 4:00
17 Danke Schoen Milt Gabler / Bert Kaempfert / Kurt Schwabach The Wading Girl 3:31
18 Repo Man Iggy Pop Frank Black 4:28
19 I Go Crazy Rocco Barker / Kevin Mills P.C. Muñoz 3:27
20 Within Your Reach Paul Westerberg Bastards of Melody 4:21