» » Paradox - Broken Barricade

Paradox - Broken Barricade album mp3

Paradox - Broken Barricade album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Broken Barricade
  • Genre:
  • Style:
  • Date of release:
    September 27, 1994
  • Recording date:
    January, 1993 - May, 1993
  • Recording location:
    Sedic Studio, Tokyo, Japan
  • Size FLAC version
    1175 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1137 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1386 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Verve, Polygram 521687.

Broken Barricades is the fifth studio album by English rock band Procol Harum, released in 1971. It was guitarist Robin Trower's last recording with the group until The Prodigal Stranger (1991). Song for a Dreamer" is a tribute to late Jimi Hendrix from Trower, who was stunned by Hendrix's death in September 1970 at the age of 27. All lyrics written by Keith Reid. Gary Brooker – piano, vocals (except "Song for a Dreamer" and "Poor Mohammed").

Barricade biography BARRICADE, already known as the roots of ZNR, were a radical French commune formed in 1969 by over thirty musicians, non-musicians around Fran�ois BILLARD (saxophone, voices, harmonica) and G�rard LAPEYRE (violin) in Marseilles. They had wandered from place to place, changed their members one after another, and gigged on various stages in France around 1970.

Album · 2016 · 2 Songs. Broken (Paradox Remix). Released: Oct 14, 2016. 2016 Narratives Music. More By Blocks & Escher.

Band Name Procol Harum. Album Name Broken Barricades. Wydawcy Repertoire Records. Zarejestrowanych posiada ten album3. 2. Broken Barricades.


Gary Brooker - Composer
Paradox - Primary Artist
Keith Reid - Composer
Satoshi Takahashi - Producer
Yoichi Tanabe - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Diagram Yoichi Tanabe Paradox
2 Beyond the Dream Yoichi Tanabe Paradox
3 Broken Barricade Gary Brooker / Keith Reid / Yoichi Tanabe Paradox
4 Mr. Davis Yoichi Tanabe Paradox
5 Inner Secrets Yoichi Tanabe Paradox
6 Fantasia Yoichi Tanabe Paradox
7 Infinite Moment Yoichi Tanabe Paradox
8 Rain Song Yoichi Tanabe Paradox