» » Vinyl Theatre - Origami

Vinyl Theatre - Origami album mp3

Vinyl Theatre - Origami album mp3
Indie Rock,Indie Pop,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Performer:
    Vinyl Theatre
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Indie Rock,Indie Pop,Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Date of release:
    May 5, 2017
  • Size FLAC version
    1201 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1618 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1241 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Country: US. Released: 2017. Origami ‎(CD, Album).

Or consider a donation? Track List. Day In Day Out. New Machines.

What do you do when you’ve been writing dozens of songs for your pivotal sophomore album, but - near and dear as those tracks are - you're afraid they’re something you’ve done before? For Vinyl Theatre, it led them to The Island, an undertow of interlocking guitar and vocal hooks and one of the standout songs on their forthcoming album Origami, due May 12 on Fueled By Ramen. Billboard is excited to premiere The Island, along with three other new tracks from the Milwaukee-based quartet.

Listen to Origami in full in the this site app. Play on this site. A Warner Music Group Company. 2017 Fueled By Ramen LLC for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Vinyl Theatre is an American indie rock band from Milwaukee, Wisconsin, formed by Keegan Calmes and Chris Senner. The band later grew to include Josh Pothier and Nick Cesarz. Before being signed to an official record label, they produced several singles that were released on the band's Soundcloud page, leading up to the release of Chromatic EP in 2014. The band was then signed to Fueled by Ramen later in 2014

CD - Fueled by Ramen Records

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741


Alex Aldi - Producer
Colin Brittain - Mastering, Mixing
Keegan Calmes - Guitar, Vocals
Nick Cesarz - Bass, Drums, Vocals (Background)
Albert DiFiore - Producer, Recording
Austin Love - Mixing Engineer
Ruslan Odnoralov - Composer, Producer, Programmer, Recording
Alex Prieto - Mixing
Chris Senner - Keyboards, Vocals (Background)
Gabe Simon - Composer
Matt Theissen - Composer
Vinyl Theatre - Composer, Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 My Fault Vinyl Theatre 4:07
2 Day in Day Out Vinyl Theatre Vinyl Theatre 3:08
3 New Machines Vinyl Theatre Vinyl Theatre 4:01
4 30 Seconds Gabe Simon / Vinyl Theatre Vinyl Theatre 3:07
5 Speak My Mind Vinyl Theatre Vinyl Theatre 4:24
6 The Island Ruslan Odnoralov / Vinyl Theatre Vinyl Theatre 3:17
7 Pull Your Weight Vinyl Theatre Vinyl Theatre 3:40
8 Fade Away Vinyl Theatre / Matt Theissen Vinyl Theatre 3:17
9 Thank You for the Good Times Vinyl Theatre Vinyl Theatre 3:54