» » Septagon - Deadhead Syndicate

Septagon - Deadhead Syndicate album mp3

Septagon - Deadhead Syndicate album mp3
Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Deadhead Syndicate
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Heavy Metal
  • Recording date:
    July, 2015 - September, 2015
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Dreamsound Studios, Munich
  • Size FLAC version
    1518 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1973 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1373 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Septagon Deadhead Syndicate. 6. Henchman of Darkness.

Speed Heavy Septagon. Album Name Deadhead Syndicate. 版公司 Cruz Del Sur Music.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Album: Deadhead Syndicate. Genre: Speed Metal, Thrash Metal. Septagon Conspiracy 06. Henchman of Darkness 07. Deadhead Syndicate 08. Unwanted Company 09. Secret Silver Panorama Machine. Продажа коллекций mp3 музыки →. Скачать Septagon - Deadhead Syndicate (2016) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы. Septagon - Apocalyptic Rhymes (2018). Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.

Album · 2016 · 9 Songs. But they also throw curveballs, like the Middle Eastern intro of murder tale Ripper making way for a flamenco solo; robot chatter rising out of semi-classical prog patterns in Septagon Conspiracy ; Led Zeppelin rhythms in the Orwellian privacy protest Unwanted Company ; and harmonies in Secret Silver Panorama Machine that could almost pass for King’s X. Deadhead Syndicate Septagon.

ALBUM, TITLE: Deadhead Syndicate. Release year, date: 2016. STYLE: Speed, Thrash Metal. LABEL: Cruz del Sur Music - CRUZ77. FILE FORMAT: FLAC, (image . ue). Ripper 05. Источник (релизер): DissidentAggressor. Septagon - Deadhead Syndicate (2016). 29 january 2016 Speed Metal Thrash Metal.

German power-thrash hybrid Septagon will release their sophomore album, Apocalyptic Rhymes on November . .via Cruz Del Sur Music. The follow-up to 2016’s Deadhead Syndicate was recorded across a variety of studios with the band opting to produce the album themselves. Songwriting for Apocalyptic Rhymes began shortly after SEPTAGON started playing shows in support of Deadhead Syndicate. The result, as guitarist Markus Ulle Ullrich (also of Lanfear and THEM) tells it, is a more focused and catchier album: When the music for the debut was written, there was no band at all. This time,.

Listen to Deadhead Syndicate now. Listen to Deadhead Syndicate in full in the this site app. Play on this site.


Tamara Abarzua - Layout
Markus Becker - Composer, Vocal Engineer
Stef Binnig-Gollub - Group Member, Guitar
Peter Kraus - Composer, Shouts
Alexander Palma - Bass, Composer, Group Member
Jurgen Schrank - Drums, Group Member
Michael Schubert - Shouts
Septagon - Primary Artist, Producer
Markus Ullrich - Bass Engineer, Composer, Group Member, Guitar, Guitar Engineer
Sonja Ullrich - Picture
Jan Vacik - Drum Engineering, Mastering, Mixing
Markus Vesper - Cover Art, Logo

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ignite the Apocalypse Markus Ullrich Septagon 1:18
2 Revolt Against the Revolution Markus Becker / Markus Ullrich Septagon 5:57
3 Exit...Gunfire Markus Becker / Peter Kraus / Markus Ullrich Septagon 3:36
4 Ripper Markus Becker / Markus Ullrich Septagon 5:16
5 Septagon Conspiracy Markus Becker / Markus Ullrich Septagon 6:31
6 Henchman of Darkness Peter Kraus / Alexander Palma Septagon 2:51
7 Deadhead Syndicate Markus Becker / Markus Ullrich Septagon 5:47
8 Unwanted Company Markus Becker / Markus Ullrich Septagon 4:39
9 Secret Silver Panorama Machine Markus Becker / Markus Ullrich Septagon 3:38