» » Trauma - DetermiNation

Trauma - DetermiNation album mp3

Trauma - DetermiNation album mp3
Death Metal,Heavy Metal
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Death Metal,Heavy Metal
  • Date of release:
    August 8, 2006
  • Recording date:
    May, 2005 - July, 2005
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Hard Line Studio, Elblag
  • Size FLAC version
    1188 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1858 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1351 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Determination by Trauma, released 25 August 2005 1. The Elegy For Doom 2. The Solitude Remains 3. Wings Of Frustration 4. An Act Of Providence 5. The Loneliest 6. As Never Before 7. Frozen God 8. Determination Line up: Artur "Chudy" Chudewniak- vocals Jarosław "Mister" Misterkiewicz- guitars Paweł "Firana" Krajnik- bass Arkadiusz "Mały" Sinica- drums. Trauma - the legendary polish Death Metal band, more than 25th years on stage! The band that grew stronger with such bands like Vader and Behemoth - now on Bandcamp! Stay Traumed.

Band Name Trauma (PL). Album Name Determination. Дата релиза 25 Август 2005. Лейблы Unique Leader Records Empire Records (PL). Recorded at Hertz Studio. Музыкальный стильDeath Metal. Владельцы этого альбома43.

Trauma discography (main). lt; Imperfect like a God (2003). Neurotic Mass (2007). Trauma discography (all).

DetermiNation (2005) by Trauma. Labels: Empire Records. Genres: Death Metal Members: Chudy, Mister, Firana, Mały.

Features Song Lyrics for Trauma's Determination album. Trauma - Determination Album Lyrics. 1. The Solitude Remains Lyrics. Trauma Lyrics provided by SongLyrics.

Trauma is the seventh album by rapper/producer DJ Quik. It was released in 2005 and sold 100,000 copies through his own independent label Mad Science Records. The album debuted at number forty three on the . Billboard 200 chart, with 24,000 copies sold in its first-week. An all instrumental version of the album was also released. Tha album was originally supposed to be released in March 2005 on Warner Bros. Records, but he changed labels and got a distribution deal with Fontana.

Determination is an officially licensed album of arranged songs from the Undertale Soundtrack (originally composed by Toby Fo. The double album is comprised of two "sides. The "red side" is comprised of 12 metal covers of battle themes by RichaadEB, while the "blue side" is comprised of 12 electronic and chiptune covers of area themes by Ace Waters. The album was released for purchase on December 21, 2015, on Bandcamp


Artur "Chudy" Chudewniak - Member of Attributed Artist, Vocals
Pawel "Firana" Krajnik - Bass Instrument, Member of Attributed Artist
Mister - Audio Production
Jarostaw "Mister" Misterkiewicz - Guitar, Member of Attributed Artist
Arkadiusz "Maly" Sinica - Drum, Member of Attributed Artist
Trauma - Primary Artist
Jacek Wisniewski - Cover Art
Tomasz Zielinski - Audio Production

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Elegy for Doom Trauma 4:41
2 The Solitude Remains Trauma 4:08
3 Wings of Frustration Trauma 3:21
4 An Act of Providence Trauma 3:41
5 The Loneliest Trauma 4:52
6 As Never Before Trauma 4:56
7 Frozen God Trauma 4:29
8 Determination Trauma 10:08