» » Original Soundtrack - Tropic Thunder [Original Soundtrack]

Original Soundtrack - Tropic Thunder [Original Soundtrack] album mp3

Original Soundtrack - Tropic Thunder [Original Soundtrack] album mp3
Album Rock,Blues-Rock,Film Music,Hard Rock,Rock & Roll,Soundtracks,Early R&B
  • Performer:
    Original Soundtrack
  • Title:
    Tropic Thunder [Original Soundtrack]
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Album Rock,Blues-Rock,Film Music,Hard Rock,Rock & Roll,Soundtracks,Early R&B
  • Date of release:
    August 5, 2008
  • Size FLAC version
    1876 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1469 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1693 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Tropic Thunder: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack was released on August 5, 2008, the week before the film was released in theaters. Five songs, "Cum On Feel the Noize" by Quiet Riot, "Sympathy for the Devil" by The Rolling Stones, "For What It's Worth" by Buffalo Springfield, "Low" by Flo Rida and T-Pain, and "Get Back" by Ludacris, were not present on the soundtrack, yet did appear in the film.

Tropic Thunder Soundtrack, find all 60 songs from the Tropic Thunder (2008) movie music soundtrack, with scene descriptions. Listen to and download the music, ost, score, list of songs and trailers. Tropic Thunder (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack), 12 songs.

CD - Lakeshore Records. The soundtrack for Dreamworks' action film parody Tropic Thunder is a fun but slight listen that plays out like an old late-'70s K-Tel compilation with a few bonus cuts from the future. There's not much new here to entice listeners outside of the Crystal Method's occasionally funny montage of movie quips ("The Name of the Game ") and cast member/rapper Brandon T. Jackson's impossibly lewd (and hilarious) party jam "I Love tha P y. The collection is chock-full of iconic '60s.

This is the soundtrack album for the 2008 comedy about a group of self-centered actors who are stranded in hostile territory in Southeast Asia while making a movie about the Vietnam War. Tropic Thunder (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Q&A. Primary Artists Alpa Chino, Creedence Clearwater Revival, The Crystal Method & 10 more. Featuring The Jeffersons. Producers Chris Wright, The Crystal Method, Dominik hauser & 12 more. Writers Alonzo H. Miller, Alonzo Miller, Alvin Lee & 21 more. ARP 2600 Edgar Winter.

Tropic Thunder (Original Soundtrack)". Archived from the original on November 7, 2010. Soundtracks for 'Tropic Thunder' at Internet Movie Database. 1. Tropic Thunder – Tropic Thunder is a 2008 American satirical action comedy film co-written, produced, directed by, and starring Ben Stiller. The album was succeeded by R. O. T. S and his subsequent albums, 2010s Only One Flo and 2012s Wild Ones, also charted on the US Billboard 200 chart. Flo Rida has sold over 80 million digital downloads, making him one of the music artists.

Album · 2008 · 14 Songs. Superbad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Inglourious Basterds (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack).

Tropic Thunder (2008) SoundTracks on IMDb: Memorable quotes and exchanges from movies, TV series and more. I Love Tha Pussy Written by Darryl Farmer, Ronald Jackson, Brandon T. Jackson, Cisco Adler & Micah Givens Performed by Brandon T. Jackson. Cum On Feel the Noize (1973) Written by Noddy Holder (as Neville Holder) & Jim Lea (as James Lea) Performed by Quiet Riot Courtesy of Epic Records By Arrangement with Sony BMG Music Entertainment

Audio CD, Soundtrack, August 5, 2008. Back to top. Get to Know Us. Careers.


Cisco Adler - Composer
Hoyt Axton - Composer
Jeff Barry - Composer
Jack Black - Primary Artist
Julie Butchko - Music Clearance
Joe Chavez - Layout Design
Steve Coogan - Primary Artist
Stuart Cornfeld - Executive Soundtrack Producer
Eric Craig - A&R
Creedence Clearwater Revival - Primary Artist
The Crystal Method - Primary Artist
Curly M.C. - Composer
Robert Downey, Jr. - Primary Artist
George Drakoulias - Soundtrack Producer
Ja'net Dubois - Composer, Primary Artist
Enigma - Primary Artist
David Fairstein - Composer
Dino Fekaris - Composer
John Fogerty - Composer
Ben Gidsjoy - Primary Artist
Nick Grant - Composer
Frank Gregorian - Composer
Jennifer Hawks - Executive in Charge of Music
Dan Hill - Primary Artist
Brandon Jackson - Primary Artist
Rick James - Composer
Ken Jordan - Composer
Scott Kirkland - Composer
Alvin Lee - Composer
Barry Mann - Composer
MC Hammer - Composer, Primary Artist
Danny McBride - Primary Artist
Eric McLeod - Executive Soundtrack Producer
Brian McNelis - Executive Soundtrack Producer
Stephanie Mente - Art Direction
Alonzo Miller - Composer
The Mooney Suzuki - Primary Artist
Tom Morello - Composer
Nick Nolte - Primary Artist
Randy Spendlove - Executive in Charge of Music
Edwin Starr - Primary Artist
Steppenwolf - Primary Artist
Ben Stiller - Primary Artist, Soundtrack Producer
Barrett Strong - Composer
The Temptations - Primary Artist
Ten Years After - Primary Artist
Justin Theroux - Executive Soundtrack Producer
Norman Whitfield - Composer
Skip Williamson - Executive Soundtrack Producer
Edgar Winter - Composer
The Edgar Winter Group - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Name of the Game Ken Jordan / Scott Kirkland / Tom Morello Jack Black / Steve Coogan / Brandon Jackson / Robert Downey, Jr. / Danny McBride / The Crystal Method / Nick Nolte / Ben Stiller 5:11
2 Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today) Barrett Strong / Norman Whitfield The Temptations 4:08
3 Run Through the Jungle John Fogerty Creedence Clearwater Revival 3:05
4 Sadeness, Pt. 1 David Fairstein / Frank Gregorian / Curly M.C. Enigma 4:13
5 U Can't Touch This MC Hammer / Rick James / Alonzo Miller MC Hammer 4:14
6 Ready Set Go Nick Grant Ben Gidsjoy 5:00
7 I Just Want to Celebrate Dino Fekaris The Mooney Suzuki 3:51
8 I'd Love to Change the World Alvin Lee Ten Years After 3:43
9 The Pusher Hoyt Axton Steppenwolf 5:48
10 Movin' on Up Jeff Barry / Ja'net Dubois Ja'net Dubois 1:08
11 Frankenstein Edgar Winter The Edgar Winter Group 4:45
12 Sometimes When We Touch Barry Mann Dan Hill 4:08
13 War Barrett Strong / Norman Whitfield Edwin Starr 3:47
14 I Love tha P***y Cisco Adler Brandon Jackson 3:23