» » The About - Iter Itineris

The About - Iter Itineris album mp3

The About - Iter Itineris album mp3
  • Performer:
    The About
  • Title:
    Iter Itineris
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    November 16, 2007
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1811 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1434 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1214 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Iter: Itineris (Both latin words for 'journey') is an English Yume Nikki Fangame made by OutlanderS3S in RPG Maker 2003, starring Ava Garde, a mutant-halfling. It is part of a personal project called The Iter Project. You play as Ava as you explore the unknown and bizarre realms of the Externus. To enter the strange realm, you have to exit the bedroom go the first door that's glowing green. There you'll see a TV that's been distorted. That's the portal to the next-door dimension!

Tracks count: 11. Views: 1. The About - Trip Divine 04:06. The About - Mesmerized 04:12. The About - Self 03:23.

Iter Itineris III was recorded by Doug Haire at the Jack Straw Cultural Center in Seattle, Washington. About the band: Epos Nemo Latrocinium’s two previous full-lengths in the series were both captured at Khaos Studios in Seattle. After each recording, the group performed a live improvisation as part of the Wayward Music Series with percussion, voice, electronics, stringboard, violin, and prepared piano. The group has in the past included violinist Tom Swafford and percussionist Dean Moore. Tatsuya Nakatani is a Japanese avant-garde percussionist and acoustic sound artist

Download Tuus Iter Itineris by Noir Deco on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. A soundscape for the journey between memories and dreams. Genre: Electronic: Ambient.

Joy Von Spain, Tom Swafford & Dean Moore) and 10 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Radiant Poison Dose One (feat. Joy Von Spain, Tom Swafford & Dean Moore). Lazy Ghosts Lounge in the Hallway (feat. The Fog Holds More Than Secrets (feat. Radiant Poison Dose Four (feat.


The About - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Trip Divine The About 4:06
2 Mesmerized The About 4:12
3 Self The About 3:23
4 Living in the Liberty The About 3:17
5 Tomorrow Today The About 1:11
6 Breath The About 6:23
7 When Messiah Comes The About 5:57
8 Option No. 1,582 The About 3:24
9 I Recall The About 4:15
10 As I Do Now The About 3:24
11 Daystar The About 3:51