» » Postiljonen - Reverie

Postiljonen - Reverie album mp3

Postiljonen - Reverie album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Size FLAC version
    1960 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1359 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1922 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

POSTILJONEN are a swedish dream pop band formed in Stockholm in 2011. They released their first studio album Skyer in 2013. Their style is often compared to M83 and sometimes The Naked and Famous. The group describes themselves as nostalgic dreamers.

Album · 2016 · 11 Songs. See All. Supreme - Single. All That We Had Is Lost.

Stream Wait by Postiljonen from desktop or your mobile device. 3 years ago 3 years ago. postiljonen.

ALBUM, TITLE: Reverie. Release year, date: 2016. Download Postiljonen - Reverie (2016) for free in MP3 quality. You can download the torrent file on the top of the page. Look for more music Postiljonen.

Postiljonen is a dream pop band from Stockholm, Sweden, formed in 2011 by Mia Bøe (Norwegian), Joel Nostrum Holm (Swedish), and Daniel Sjörs (Swedish). The group has released two albums, Skyer and Reverie, and one remix EP titled All That We Had Is Lost. In addition to original lyrics, the band incorporates sound bites from a variety of films, including The Princess Bride and Breakfast at Tiffany's.

Postiljonen – Reverie (2016). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On October - 4 - 2016. Style: Indie Pop. Format: MP3 320Kbps. 06 – Interlude (Celebration) 07 – Blood Flow 08 – You’re Ace 09 – This Deep 10 – Are You Thinking of Me 11 – Postlude. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.


Postiljonen - Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 The Open Road Postiljonen
2 How Can Our Love Be Blind Postiljonen
3 Wait Postiljonen
4 Go! Postiljonen
5 L.I.E Postiljonen
6 Interlude (Celebration) Postiljonen
7 Blood Flow Postiljonen
8 You're Ace Postiljonen
9 This Deep Postiljonen
10 Are You Thinking of Me Postiljonen
11 Postlude Postiljonen