» » Grasshopper Takeover - Gaia

Grasshopper Takeover - Gaia album mp3

Grasshopper Takeover - Gaia album mp3
  • Performer:
    Grasshopper Takeover
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    April 8, 2000
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Ware House Productions
  • Size FLAC version
    1689 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1162 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1512 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The album is a good first effort by a band that was formed after the breakup of one of the Omaha-area's best bands, "Kind". Fans of "Kind" will undoubtedly appreciate the rippin' guitar riffs and Grubbs great vocals. All songs are tight but a couple are sleepers.

By Grasshopper Takeover. Listen to Gaia in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Grasshopper Takeover (also known as GTO) were a band from Omaha, Nebraska, United States. They were formed in December 1995. Its members were Bob Boyce (Vocals, Drums), Curtis Grubb (Vocals, Guitar), James McMann (Bass), and they were later joined by Michael Cioffero (Guitar). They released five full-length CDs and three EPs. Their last EPs "Hear No Evil" and "See No Evil" were part of a three disc collection that was never completed.

Since Grasshopper Takeover, Boyce and McMann have worked with their band, "Two Drag Club," performing primarily in the Omaha Area. Grubb owns a recording studio, and Cioffero went on to pursue a doctorate in classical guitar. In August 2003, GTO played at the Paris Las Vegas for VH1's Summers End Concert. Grasshopper Takeover - 1997. International Dance Marathon - 2000. The Green Album - 2001. Elephant Dreams - 2003.

Listen to music from Grasshopper Takeover like What's My Scene and Esta Vida. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Grasshopper Takeover. Grasshopper Takeover (also known as GTO) is a band from Omaha, Nebraska, United States. Its members are Bob Boyce (Vocals, Drums), Curtis Grubb (Vocals, Guitar), James McMann (Bass), and Michael Cioffero (Guitar).

Grasshopper Takeover. Released by Echo Park Records Aug 2005 12 Tracks. Grasshopper Takeover is a English album released on Aug 2005. Grasshopper Takeover Album has 12 songs sung by Grasshopper Takeover. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Grasshopper Takeover songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.


Bob Boyce - Composer
Grasshopper Takeover - Primary Artist
Jim Homan - Engineer
James McMann - Bass
Tom Ware - Mastering

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Launch Grasshopper Takeover 2:56
2 Congratulations Grasshopper Takeover 0:39
3 Noel Bob Boyce Grasshopper Takeover 3:28
4 PCH-101 Bob Boyce Grasshopper Takeover 3:46
5 Rosey Grasshopper Takeover 4:40
6 Tommy Gun Grasshopper Takeover 4:06
7 Purpose Bob Boyce Grasshopper Takeover 2:52
8 Poof Grasshopper Takeover 4:40
9 Help Me Now Bob Boyce Grasshopper Takeover 4:24
10 Come Grasshopper Takeover 4:28