» » Redemption - Snowfall on Judgement Day

Redemption - Snowfall on Judgement Day album mp3

Redemption - Snowfall on Judgement Day album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Snowfall on Judgement Day
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    October 6, 2009
  • Recording date:
    October, 2008 - June, 2009
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Bad Moon Studios, Irvine, CA
  • Size FLAC version
    1371 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1436 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1414 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Snowfall On Judgment Day is a music studio album recording by REDEMPTION (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2009 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. The album is pretty average, but that does mean it's better than half of those out there. If you are a big fan of prog metal, I bet you'll love this release.

Artist: Redemption Album: Snowfall on Judgement Day Genre: Progressive Metal Origin: USA Year: 2009 Line-up: Ray Alder - lead vocals Nick van Dyk - guitar & keyboard Bernie Versailles - guitar Sean Andrews - bass Greg Hoshariah - keyboard Chris Quirarte - drums Disclaimer: I do not own any of this music, nor am I making a profit off of it. The music and material in this video belongs to Redemption and their record company - InsideOut Music

Snowfall on Judgment Day. Redemption. Snowfall on Judgment Day Tracklist. Snowfall on Judgment Day Q&A. More Redemption albums. Long Night’s Journey into Day.

Band Name Redemption (USA). Album Name Snowfall on Judgment Day. Type Album. Released date 29 September 2009. Labels InsideOut Music. Produced by Tommy Hansen. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album44.

Snowfall on Judgment Day is the fourth studio release of the progressive metal band Redemption. Though the official American release date was October 6, 2009, the album was sold almost a month early exclusively at the 10th Annual Prog Power festival in Atlanta, Georgia (September 11–12). This is the first album with Greg Hosharian on the keyboards. All songs written by Nick Van Dyk. "Peel" - 6:31. Leviathan Rising" - 6:41. Black and White World" - 8:03.

Snowfall On Judgment Day. Redemption - Fistful Of Sand 06:35. Redemption - Black And White World 08:03. Redemption - Love Kills Us All, Life In One Day 11:00. Redemption - Keep Breathing 07:37. Redemption - Another Day Dies 05:14. Redemption - What Will You Say 05:20.

Tracklist: . eel . alls . eviathan Rising . lack and White World . nformed . eep Breathing . nother Day Dies (feat. James LaBrie) . hat Will You Say . istful of Sand 1. ove Kills Us All/Life in One Day.


Ray Alder - Group Member, Vocals
Sean Andrews - Group Member, Guitar (Bass)
Tommy Hansen - Mastering, Mixing, Producer
James LaBrie - Guest Artist, Vocals
Gro Narvestad - Photography
Chris Quirarte - Drums
Redemption - Primary Artist
Travis Smith - Illustrations
Nick Van Dyk - Guitar, Keyboards, Producer
Bernie Versailles - Group Member, Guitar

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Peel Redemption 6:30
2 Walls Redemption 6:56
3 Leviathan Rising Redemption 6:41
4 Black and White World Redemption 8:03
5 Unformed Redemption 6:29
6 Keep Breathing Redemption 7:37
7 Another Day Dies Redemption 5:14
8 What Will You Say? Redemption 5:20
9 Fistful of Sand Redemption 6:35
10 Love Kills Us All/Life in One Day Redemption 11:00