» » Massacre - Singles, Cover y Rarities

Massacre - Singles, Cover y Rarities album mp3

Massacre - Singles, Cover y Rarities album mp3
  • Performer:
  • Title:
    Singles, Cover y Rarities
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    July 8, 2008
  • Size FLAC version
    1253 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1678 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1856 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Singles, Cover y Rarities. Singles, Cover y Rarities.

Compilation album by Massacre. Nuevo día. From Your Lips. Plan B: Anhelo de satisfacción. Estallando desde el océano. Juicio a un bailarín. El espejo (Reflejo II). Complete Control. La respuesta es fácil. You Really Got Me. 1984 (Tortu's home re-versión). Canción de las muñecas (live). Someday Never Comes (live). Helter Skelter (live).

Singles+Covers+Rarities. Listen to Singles+Covers+Rarities now. Listen to Singles+Covers+Rarities in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Singles & Rarities (2002). 10. Treat Her Like A Lady. 11. Rockin' With The Boys Tonite. 12. Dollar - Deutsche Marks. Issued with 8-pages full-colour booklet. Record company on CD - 2000 FruitGum Corporation, on back cover - Vox Humana (P) 1983,2002 (C) 2005 Su licenza della MAHARICHI Y. RECORDS (Bombay, India) 128034, via Napoli, 17-36, Roma, Italy. Matrix, Runout: GDCOLCD 200503CD3. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Singles and Rarities by THE VIRUS, released 08 October 2001 1. The Time is Now 2. Looks Like Trouble 3. Full Circle 4. There is Nothing Left 5. Forgotten Rebel 6. Throwaway Kids 7. I Believe in Anarchy (Exploited) 8. Who's in Control? 9. Celebrity Gossip (live) 10. I'm an Upstart (live) 11. Still Fighting for a Future (live) 12. Bomb Drop 13. Pull My Strings 14. Celebrity Gossip 15. No War Can Be Won 16. Still Fighting for a Future 17. Visions 18. No Time At All.

The 4 Skins ‎– Singles & Rarities The Album, Tracks 3-7 Bumper Sessions, Tracks 8-9 Strength Thru Oi!, Track 10 Carry On Oi!, Tracks 11-12 Single, Track 13 . Track, Tracks 14-19 Single(s), Tracks 20-21 Unreleased 45, Track 22 Harry & The Herberts, Track 23 Son Of Oi! (From rear cover). Tracks 3-7 recorded at Bumper Sound Studios in Canning Town.

Singles Collection is a 3LP & 2CD compilation album by The Coral, and was released on 15 September 2008 in the United Kingdom on the Deltasonic label. It featured a new song "Being Somebody Else", which was released as a single on 8 September 2008. James Skelly – vocals, guitar, producer, arrangements. Lee Southall – guitar, producer, arrangements. Bill Ryder-Jones – guitar, trumpet, producer, arrangements, string arrangements. Paul Duffy – bass guitar, saxophone, producer, arrangements.

Album Name Punk Cult Fetish (Singles & Rarities-Vol. I). Type Compilation. Data de lançamento Maio 2015. Labels Jelly Music Inc. Estilo de MúsicaStreet Punk - Oi. Membros têm este álbum0. 1. Sex and Violence (The Exploited Cover). 6. Blood on Your Boots.


Massacre - Primary Artist