» » The Perrys - Come to the Fountain

The Perrys - Come to the Fountain album mp3

The Perrys - Come to the Fountain album mp3
Contemporary Gospel,Gospel
  • Performer:
    The Perrys
  • Title:
    Come to the Fountain
  • Genre:
  • Style:
    Contemporary Gospel,Gospel
  • Date of release:
    October 1, 1998
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    His Studios, Hendersonville TN
  • Size FLAC version
    1531 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1947 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1566 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

The Perrys are a professional Southern gospel quartet based in Gallatin, Tennessee. The group formed on December 25, 1970 with Randy Perry and his sisters Debbie and Libbi in Georgia. In the mid-1980s, the group signed with former pianist for the Happy Goodman Family, Eddie Crook on his Morning Star Records label. Libbi met and married Tracy Stuffle who would become the group's bass singer. In the 1994, after the release of the very popular "Grace" album, Randy Perry left the road to concentrate more on evangelistic work and Denise Helton would also leave the group to pursue other ventures. Nicole Watts and Barry Scott would come in to fill these spots. Scott soon left the group and was replaced by Mike Bowling, a former member of the New Hinsons. Come To The Fountain (1998). Absolutely Positively Live (2000). Changed Forever (2001).

The Perrys (3). Members: Adam Harman, Curt Davis (3), Loren Harris, Mike Bowling, Nicole Watts. Variations: Viewing All The Perrys (3). Perrys. The Perrys (3). Songs Of Power ‎(LP, Album). Morningstar Records (6). MST-4068.

As a quartet, the Perrys released their first album, the live recording God's Little People, in 1988. Their second album, Grace, followed in 1993. In 1994, Randy Perry and Denise Helton left the group for other professions and were replaced by Nicole Watts and Barry Scott, with Mike Bowling soon taking over for Scott. With the rejiggered lineup, Center Stage Live arrived in 1996. The Perrys moved to Daywind Records in 1997. Their debut for the label was Crossings, which they followed with 1998's Come to the Fountain

Fountain songs download, free online mp3 listen. Irina Arkhipova, Модест Петрович Мусоргский - Boris Godunov: Scene at the fountain (Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky). album: Scenes from the Russian operas. Clarence Fountain, Sam Butler and The Boys - Down To The River. album: Stepping Up & Stepping Out. Dr. Eva Selhub - Fountain of Love: Music. album: Experience the Love Response. London Symphony Orchestra, Отторино Респиги - Fountains of Rome: The Trevi Fountain. album: Respighi: Orchestral Works. Clarence Fountain - Are You Willing To Run All The Way. album: The Greatest Gospel Album. album: Come To The Fountain. The Perrys - That's Why. The Four Aces - Three Coins In A Fountain. album: US - May - 1954.

Download sheet music for The Perrys. Choose from The Perrys sheet music for such popular songs as The Potter Knows the Clay, I Rest My Case At the Cross, and I Got a Hold of God This Morning. Print instantly, or sync to our free PC, web and mobile apps.

The Fountain is a 2006 American epic magical realism romantic drama film that blends elements of fantasy, history, spirituality, and science fiction.

Fountain (Album Release) w/ BERET, Landowner, Lungbutter. 81 people interested. New fountain album dropping 8/4/18!!! Thanks to everyone who has shown us love all this time. Release show is that night in Montreal with Beret, Landowner, and Lungbutter. Time to lay it all on the line, VRRRROOOOM!!! Fountain updated their cover photo. Come check it! Fountain.

The Fountain is the eleventh studio album by British band Echo & the Bunnymen. It was released on 12 October 2009 and produced by John McLaughlin, Ian McCulloch and Simon Perry. The first single from the album, "Think I Need It Too", was released on 28 September 2009.


Niles Borop - Composer
Mike Bowling - Composer
Steve Brewster - Drums, Member of Attributed Artist
Jack Campbell - Composer
Lori Casteel - Copy, Copyist
Mike Casteel - Copy, Copyist
Gerald Crabb - Composer
Raymond Davis - Composer
Amy Susan Foster - Composer
Michael Gomez - Photography
Jim Hammerly - Member of Attributed Artist, Piano
John Hammond - Drums, Member of Attributed Artist
Wayne Haun - Arranger, Audio Engineer, Audio Production, Composer, Engineer, Producer
Mike Haynes - Mastering
Norman Holland - A&R
Troy Klontz - Dobro, Guitar (Steel), Member of Attributed Artist, Pedal Steel
Justin Kropf - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Sam Levine - Member of Attributed Artist, Sax (Soprano)
Joel Lindsey - Composer
Kerry Marx - Guitar (Electric), Member of Attributed Artist
Dottie Leonard Miller - Executive Producer
Craig Nelson - Bass, Bass Instrument, Member of Attributed Artist
Bobby Ogden - Member of Attributed Artist, Piano
Bobby Ogdin - Piano
Randy Pearce - Guitar (Electric), Member of Attributed Artist
The Perrys - Primary Artist
Kim Russell - Design
Marty Shrabel - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Jeff Silvey - Composer
Jeff Smith - Contractor
Jeff Smith - Contractor
Tim Smith - Bass, Bass Instrument, Member of Attributed Artist
Tim Smith - Bass
Mike Speck - Composer
Bryan Sutton - Guitar (Acoustic), Mandolin, Member of Attributed Artist
Terry Thompson - Audio Engineer, Engineer
Kevin Ward - Mixing
Jason Webb - Hammond B3, Keyboards, Member of Attributed Artist, Organ (Hammond), Piano

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 March Around the Throne Jack Campbell The Perrys 2:09
2 His Grace Is Sufficient for Thee Mike Bowling The Perrys 3:40
3 Come to That Fountain Niles Borop / Amy Susan Foster / Mike Speck The Perrys 4:00
4 Run and Tell Raymond Davis / Wayne Haun The Perrys 3:33
5 When He Spoke Joel Lindsey / Jeff Silvey The Perrys 3:15
6 That's Why Mike Bowling / Wayne Haun The Perrys 2:16
7 A Mountain Top for Me Gerald Crabb The Perrys 3:36
8 Another Shoutin', Hallelujah, Gone to Meetin' Song The Perrys 3:22
9 Redeemed Gerald Crabb The Perrys 3:01
10 He's Never Failed One Yet Mike Bowling The Perrys 4:43