» » Various Artists - Terra Esperanza

Various Artists - Terra Esperanza album mp3

Various Artists - Terra Esperanza album mp3
  • Performer:
    Various Artists
  • Title:
    Terra Esperanza
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    March 11, 2003
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1616 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1463 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1743 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Sony Discos In. Sony Music Distribution 70416.

Other acts featured on the comp are even more obscure, but while these artists may not have wielded much influence at the time, these mutant noises feel particularly resonant today. Right now, somewhere in Bushwick, some band is probably seeking to emulate Mal’s whiplash synth-punk or the Belgian husband-wife duo Bene Gesserit’s drunken machine din and howling, whispering gibberish.

No one has said anything yet. Contributions By. patton.

Terra incognita (lp). Released in 1985 and 1986, the Volumes have become highly regarded and rightly sought after, finding a place in discerning playlists from London to Amsterdam and Dusseldorf to Glasgow. Here, taking a premise of avoiding the songs unearthed on other recent reissues, is a unique album itself. Starting with Denis Mpunga & Paul K s esoteric Criola, a fusion of fourth world ideals and poly-rhythmic funk.

L'Esperanza (Svenson Goes To The Loveparade Mix).

Artist: Various Artists Genre: Electronic-Dance Release Date: 08/18/2017 Label: Emotional Rescue Catalog Number: ERC034 Recording: Studio Length: 41:28 Format: Vinyl LP. Dig-Deeper. For The Throne: Music Inspired By The HBO Series Game Of Thrones (LP) Various Artists. East Side Story Vol. 8 (LP) Various Artists. 9 (LP) Various Artists. Pacific Breeze: Japanese City Pop, AOR & Boogie 1976-1986 (CD) Various Artists. Pacific Breeze: Japanese City Pop, AOR & Boogie 1976-1986 (LP) Various Artists. Terra Incognita (LP).

Terra Serpentes Tracklist. 4. Heartworms by Coil Lyrics. About Terra Serpentes. Terra Serpentes Q&A. Primary Artists Coil.


Tomaso Albinoni - Composer
Rick Allison - Arranger, Composer
Franco Battiato - Primary Artist
Rubén Blades - Composer
José María Cano - Composer
Djavan - Composer, Primary Artist
Lara Fabian - Composer, Primary Artist
Mario Frangoulis - Primary Artist
Garou - Primary Artist
Gilbert - Primary Artist
Chiara Iezzi - Composer
Amado Jaen - Composer
Andre De Leon - Primary Artist
Leonardo - Primary Artist
Maía - Primary Artist
Gian Marco - Composer, Primary Artist
Yasmil Marrufo - Composer
Pablo Milanés - Composer
Alejandro Montaner - Primary Artist
Daniel Moore - Composer
Paola & Chiara - Primary Artist
Dave Pickell - Arranger, Composer
Ricardo Prado - Composer
Esther Segovia - Coordination
Simone - Primary Artist
Jacques Vénéruso - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Naturaleza Muerta Rubén Blades / José María Cano Mario Frangoulis 5:04
2 Retrato Gian Marco Gian Marco 3:38
3 Arrivederci, Addio Chiara Iezzi Paola & Chiara 3:17
4 Adagio (Italian) Tomaso Albinoni / Rick Allison / Lara Fabian / Dave Pickell Lara Fabian 4:29
5 Se Tu Sapessi Franco Battiato 3:19
6 Si No Es Mucho Pedir Amado Jaen Alejandro Montaner 4:38
7 Niña Bonita Ricardo Prado Maía 4:00
8 Quiero Yasmil Marrufo Andre De Leon 3:57
9 Je N'Attendais Que Vous Jacques Vénéruso Garou 5:19
10 Yolanda Pablo Milanés / Daniel Moore Simone 4:43
11 Parlami d'Amore Mariù Leonardo 3:18
12 Yerushalayem Shel Zahav Gilbert 3:17
13 Milagreiro Djavan Djavan 5:45