» » Brock Tyler - Unclosing

Brock Tyler - Unclosing album mp3

Brock Tyler - Unclosing album mp3
  • Performer:
    Brock Tyler
  • Title:
  • Genre:
  • Date of release:
    June 12, 2008
  • Duration:
  • Size FLAC version
    1117 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1301 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1715 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

Brock Tyler - Unclosing!, 05:34, . MB download mp3 full version here. Unclosing: Best 2 songs. Brock Tyler - One for Two 08:12. Brock Tyler - Sparkle Street 03:30. Brock Tyler: best 2 tracks. Brock Tyler - Frenchman Valley Lights - EP, 2012 02:56. Brock Tyler - One for Two Unclosing, 2007 08:12.

1. Hymn for the Twenty-First Century. Listen to Unclosing in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Unclosing ‎(CD, Album, Car).

Brock Tyler is a musician and songwriter currently residing in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. His well-crafted songs demonstrate a skill for wordplay and are marked by a unique, intricate guitar style. Unclosing (2007) is Tyler's first full-length release. Brock Tyler is a musician and songwriter currently residing in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. Unclosing (2007) is Tyler's first full-length release

Tyler Brock (1787–1863?) is a fictional character in the novel Tai-Pan. He is the Tai-pan, or "supreme leader" of Brock & Sons Trading Company, and the novel's antagonist. He is married to Liza Brock and has several children, including his sons Gorth, Morgan and Tom, and daughters Tess and Elizabeth. Brock is presented as a tough character, with a rough, North English accent and an eyepatch. He competes fiercely with protagonist Dirk Struan, Tai-pan of Struan's Trading Company - known as the Noble House.

I had just written the opening track "City Lights" and was recording it so I wouldn't forget the melody. I played and sang it into a single microphone before rushing off to go grocery shopping, or swimming maybe. Written, produced, and performed by Brock Tyler. Recorded and mixed June-November 2012.


Brock Tyler - Composer, Primary Artist

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hymn for the Twenty-First Century Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 3:27
2 It Will All Come Right Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 6:10
3 Sparkle Street Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 3:29
4 Unclosing! Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 5:34
5 Half a Day Past Noon Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 4:37
6 A Happy Song Gone Wrong Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 4:21
7 1923 Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 2:14
8 Hangman Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 3:45
9 The Devil's on Horseback Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 3:10
10 Orange Bus Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 1:21
11 One for Two Brock Tyler Brock Tyler 8:12