» » Pinnacle Point - Winds of Change

Pinnacle Point - Winds of Change album mp3

Pinnacle Point - Winds of Change album mp3
  • Performer:
    Pinnacle Point
  • Title:
    Winds of Change
  • Genre:
  • Duration:
  • Recording location:
    Funny Farm Studios, Denmark
  • Size FLAC version
    1909 megabytes
  • Size MP3 version
    1201 megabytes
  • Size WMA version
    1816 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Formats:

31 August 2017 ·. ‎David J Spuria‎ to Pinnacle Point calmridge.

Band Name Pinnacle Point. Album Name Winds of Change. Released date 23 March 2017. Labels Perris Records. Music StyleHard FM. Members owning this album0.

PINNACLE POINT – ‘Winds Of Change’. A volte i dischi arrivano in modo inusuale. E’ il caso dei Pinnacle Point. Leggi una recensione su un magazine tedesco, positiva

01 Prelude 02 Homeward Bound 03 Damage Is Done 04 All We Need To Know 05 Changes 06 Winds Of Change 07 Part Of Me 08 Never Let Go 09 What Will It Take 10 Sail Away 11 With You. Fusing classic Progressive Rock with Melodic undertones, the Danish band Pinnacle Point released their debut album Winds Of Change in March of this year via Perris Records. Formed by Jerome Mazza, ex-Angelica and Torben Enevoldsen, Fate, Acacia Avenue, Section . started this project in 2016. Jerome Mazza on vocals and keyboards in some songs, Torben on guitar, bass e-keyboards.

Pinnacle Point - Changes, 05:42, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Winds of Change. Download Pinnacle Point - Changes. Winds of Change: Best 2 songs. Pinnacle Point - With You 04:43. Pinnacle Point - Homeward Bound 04:21. Pinnacle Point: best 2 tracks. Pinnacle Point - With You Winds of Change, 2017 04:43. Pinnacle Point - Homeward Bound Winds of Change, 2017 04:21. Artist: Pinnacle Point.

Winds Of Change - Pinnacle Point. Winds Of Change - Pinnacle Point. Album: Winds of Change, 2017. Unfortunately, the station stopped broadcasting. Perhaps, this is a temporary station problem. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

AOR band Pinnacle Point consist of Jerome Mazza(vocals, keyboards), Torben Enevoldsen(guitar, bass, keyboards), Dennis Hansen(drums), Cara-C (violin) and Dan Orlando(Piano). The band released their album "Winds of Change" on March 14, 2017.


Carl André Beckston - Cover Art, Design
Cara-C - Violin
Torben Enevoldsen - Bass, Bass Engineer, Composer, Drum Engineering, Guitar, Guitar Engineer, Keyboards, Mastering, Mixing, Piano, Producer
Dennis Hansen - Drum
Howard Helm - Composer, Keyboards
Jerome Mazza - Composer, Keyboards, Organ, Producer, Vocals, Vocals (Background)
Jim Morris - Vocal Engineer
Dan Orlando - Piano
Pinnacle Point - Primary Artist
Tom Saviano - Engineer
Louise Weeks - Composer

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Prelude Jerome Mazza Pinnacle Point 1:39
2 Homeward Bound Jerome Mazza Pinnacle Point 4:21
3 Damage Is Done Torben Enevoldsen Pinnacle Point 4:42
4 All We Need to Know Howard Helm / Jerome Mazza / Louise Weeks Pinnacle Point 4:30
5 Changes Torben Enevoldsen Pinnacle Point 5:41
6 Winds of Change Jerome Mazza Pinnacle Point 4:35
7 Part of Me Torben Enevoldsen Pinnacle Point 5:07
8 Never Let Go Torben Enevoldsen Pinnacle Point 4:59
9 What Will It Take Jerome Mazza Pinnacle Point 4:34
10 Sail Away Torben Enevoldsen Pinnacle Point 5:26
11 With You Jerome Mazza Pinnacle Point 4:44